Vim(Traditional Chinese) - en to zh translation catalogue (1387 entries)

en: 			  (Unimplemented)
zh: 			  (尚未實作)

en: 
    	Last set from
zh: 
    	上次設定:

en: 
    
    Arguments:
zh: 
    
    參數:

en: 
    
    Usage:
zh: 
    
     用法:

en: 
              modified:
zh: 
                修改過:

en: 
             [not usable on this computer]
zh: 
             [無法在本電腦上使用]

en: 
             [not usable with this version of Vim]
zh: 
             [無法在本版本的 Vim 上使用]

en: 
             host name:
zh: 
              主機名稱:

en: 
             user name:
zh: 
                使用者:

en: 
        Name        Args Range Complete  Definition
zh: 
        名稱        參數 範圍  完整      定義

en: 
       #   line
zh: 
       #   行

en: 
       or:
zh: 
       或:

en: 
      # TO tag         FROM line  in file/text
zh: 
      # 到 tag         從   行    在 檔案/文字

en: 
     jump line  col file/text
zh: 
     jump 行號  欄  檔案/文字

en: 
    # %s History (newest to oldest):
zh: 
    # %s 歷史記錄 (新到舊):

en: 
    # Buffer list:
zh: 
    # 緩衝區列表:

en: 
    # File marks:
zh: 
    # 檔案標記:

en: 
    # History of marks within files (newest to oldest):
zh: 
    # 檔案內 Mark 記錄 (由新到舊):

en: 
    # Jumplist (newest first):
zh: 
    # Jumplist (由新到舊):

en: 
    # Last Substitute String:
    $
zh: 
    # 前一組替代字串:
    $

en: 
    # Registers:
zh: 
    # 暫存器:

en: 
    # global variables:
zh: 
    # 全域變數:

en: 
    (1) Another program may be editing the same file.
        If this is the case, be careful not to end up with two
        different instances of the same file when making changes.
zh: 
    (1) 可能有另一個程式也在編輯同一個檔案.
        如果是這樣，請小心不要兩邊一起寫入，不然你的努力都會負諸流水。

en: 
    (2) An edit session for this file crashed.
zh: 
    (2) 前次編輯此檔時當機

en: 
    (You might want to write out this file under another name
zh: 
    (你可能會想要把這個檔案另存別的檔名，

en: 
    --- Global option values ---
zh: 
    --- Global 選項值 ---

en: 
    --- Local option values ---
zh: 
    --- Local 選項值 ---

en: 
    --- Menus ---
zh: 
    --- 選單 ---

en: 
    --- Options ---
zh: 
    --- 選項 ---

en: 
    --- Registers ---
zh: 
    --- 暫存器 ---

en: 
    --- Signs ---
zh: 
    --- 符號 ---

en: 
    --- Syntax items ---
zh: 
    --- 語法項目 ---

en: 
    --- Syntax sync items ---
zh: 
    --- 語法同步物件 (Syntax sync items) ---

en: 
    --- Terminal codes ---
zh: 
    --- 終端機碼 ---

en: 
    --- Terminal keys ---
zh: 
    --- 終端機按鍵 ---

en: 
    16-bit MS-DOS version
zh: 
    16 Bit MS-DOS 版本

en: 
    32-bit MS-DOS version
zh: 
    32 Bit MS-DOS 版本

en: 
    Arguments recognised by gvim (Athena version):
zh: 
    gvim 認得的參數 (Athena 版):

en: 
    Arguments recognised by gvim (GTK+ version):
zh: 
    gvim 認得的參數 (GTK+ 版):

en: 
    Arguments recognised by gvim (Motif version):
zh: 
    gvim 認得的參數 (Motif 版):

en: 
    Arguments recognised by gvim (RISC OS version):
zh: 
    gvim 認得的參數 (RISC OS 版):

en: 
    Arguments recognised by gvim (neXtaw version):
zh: 
    gvim 認得的參數 (neXtaw 版):

en: 
    Big version
zh: 
    大型版本

en: 
    Cannot create pipes
zh: 
    不能建立 pipe 管線

en: 
    Cannot execute shell
zh: 
    不能執行 shell

en: 
    Cannot execute shell sh
zh: 
    不能執行 shell sh

en: 
    Cannot fork
zh: 
    不能 fork

en: 
    Command terminated
zh: 
    命令已終結

en: 
    Compiled
zh: 
    編譯

en: 
    Found a swap file by the name "
zh: 
    找到暫存檔 "

en: 
    Huge version
zh: 
    超強版本

en: 
    Included patches:
zh: 
    引入修正:

en: 
    MS-Windows 16-bit version
zh: 
    MS-Windows 32 Bit console 版本

en: 
    MS-Windows 16/32-bit GUI version
zh: 
    MS-Windows 16/32 Bit 圖型界面版本

en: 
    MS-Windows 32-bit GUI version
zh: 
    MS-Windows 32 Bit 圖型界面版本

en: 
    MS-Windows 32-bit console version
zh: 
    MS-Windows 32 Bit console 版本

en: 
    MacOS X (unix) version
zh: 
    MacOS X (unix) 版本

en: 
    MacOS X version
zh: 
    MacOS X 版本

en: 
    MacOS version
zh: 
    MacOS 版本

en: 
    Maybe no changes were made or Vim did not update the swap file.
zh: 
    可能是你沒做過任何修改或是 Vim 還來不及更新暫存檔.

en: 
    More info with: "vim -h"
zh: 
    查詢更多資訊請執行: "vim -h"

en: 
    Normal version
zh: 
    一般版本

en: 
    RISC OS version
zh: 
    RISC OS 版本

en: 
    Small version
zh: 
    簡易版本

en: 
    Tiny version
zh: 
    精簡版本

en: 
    Vim: Got X error
zh: 
    Vim: X 錯誤

en: 
    WARNING: Original file may be lost or damaged
zh: 
    警告: 原始檔案流失或損壞

en: 
    [bytes] total alloc-freed %lu-%lu, in use %lu, peak use %lu
zh: 
    [bytes] 全部 alloc-freed %lu-%lu, 使用中 %lu, peak 使用 %lu

en: 
    change line  col text
zh: 
    改變   行號  欄  文字

en: 
    mark line  col file/text
zh: 
    標記 行號  欄  檔案/文字

en: 
    shell returned
zh: 
    Shell 已返回

en: 
    syncing on items
zh: 
    同步化中:

en:                               for Vim defaults
zh:                               以得 Vim 預設值

en:                               for two modes
zh:                               兩種模式

en:              dated:
zh:               日期:

en:           owned by:
zh:             擁有者:

en:          [cannot be opened]
zh:          [無法開啟]

en:          [cannot be read]
zh:          [無法讀取]

en:          [does not look like a Vim swap file]
zh:                           [不像 Vim 的暫存檔]

en:          [from Vim version 3.0]
zh:               [從 Vim 版本 3.0]

en:          file name:
zh:               檔名:

en:       -- none --
zh:       -- 無 --

en:       NEWER than swap file!
zh:       比暫存檔更新!

en:       user exrc file: "
zh:    使用者個人 exrc 設定檔: "

en:      user vimrc file: "
zh:   使用者個人 vimrc 設定檔: "

en:     If this is the case, use ":recover" or "vim -r
zh:     如果是這樣, 請用 ":recover" 或 "vim -r

en:     If you did this already, delete the swap file "
zh:     如果該救的都已經救了, 請直接刪除此暫存檔 "

en:     Quit, or continue with caution.
zh:     離開，或是繼續編輯。

en:     line=%ld  id=%d  name=%s
zh:     行=%ld  id=%d  名稱=%s

en:     system menu file: "
zh:            系統選單設定檔: "

en:     user gvimrc file: "
zh:      使用者個人 gvimrc 檔: "

en:    In current directory:
zh:    在目前的目錄:

en:    In directory
zh:    在目錄

en:    dated:
zh:     日期:

en:    host name:
zh:     主機名稱:

en:    system vimrc file: "
zh:         系統 vimrc 設定檔: "

en:   (Already listed)
zh:   (已列出)

en:   2nd user exrc file: "
zh:    第二組使用者 exrc 檔案: "

en:   DEBUG BUILD
zh:   除錯版本

en:   Features included (+) or not (-):
zh:  目前可使用(+)與不可使用(-)的模組列表:

en:   NOT FOUND
zh:   找不到

en:   Using tag with different case!
zh:   以不同大小寫來使用 tag!

en:   fall-back for $VIM: "
zh:               $VIM 預設值: "

en:   system gvimrc file: "
zh:          系統 gvimrc 檔案: "

en:  # pid    database name                       prepend path
zh:  # pid    資料庫名稱                          prepend path

en:  (Interrupted)
zh:  (已中斷)

en:  (NOT FOUND)
zh:  (找不到)

en:  (RET/BS: line, SPACE/b: page, d/u: half page, q: quit)
zh:  (RET/BS: 向下/向上一行, 空白鍵/b: 一頁, d/u: 半頁, q: 離開)

en:  (RET: line, SPACE: page, d: half page, q: quit)
zh:  (RET: 向下一行, 空白鍵: 一頁, d: 半頁, q: 離開)

en:  (includes previously listed match)
zh:  (包括前次列出符合項)

en:  (insert)
zh:  (插入)

en:  (insert) Scroll (^E/^Y)
zh:  (插入) Scroll (^E/^Y)

en:  (lang)
zh:  (語言)

en:  (line deleted)
zh:  (行已刪除)

en:  (not supported)
zh:  (不支援)

en:  (paste)
zh:  (貼上)

en:  (replace)
zh:  (取代)

en:  (replace) Scroll (^E/^Y)
zh:  (取代) Scroll (^E/^Y)

en:  (still running)
zh:  (執行中)

en:  (vreplace)
zh:  (v-取代)

en:  2nd user vimrc file: "
zh:     第二組個人 vimrc 檔案: "

en:  3rd user vimrc file: "
zh:     第三組個人 vimrc 檔案: "

en:  Adding
zh:  增加

en:  CONVERSION ERROR
zh: 轉換錯誤

en:  Command-line completion (^V^N^P)
zh:  命令列自動完成 (^V^N^P)

en:  Copy %d of %d
zh: 複製 %d / %d

en:  Definition completion (^D^N^P)
zh:  定義自動完成 (^D^N^P)

en:  Dictionary completion (^K^N^P)
zh:  字典自動完成 (^K^N^P)

en:  FAILED
zh:  失敗

en:  File name completion (^F^N^P)
zh:  檔名自動完成 (^F^N^P)

en:  INSERT
zh:  插入

en:  Keyword Local completion (^N^P)
zh:  區域關鍵字自動完成 (^N^P)

en:  Keyword completion (^N^P)
zh:  關鍵字自動完成 (^N^P)

en:  Path pattern completion (^N^P)
zh:  路徑自動完成 (^N^P)

en:  REPLACE
zh:  取代

en:  REVERSE
zh:  反轉

en:  SELECT
zh:  選取

en:  SELECT BLOCK
zh:  選取區塊

en:  SELECT LINE
zh:  選取行

en:  Tag completion (^]^N^P)
zh:  標籤自動完成 (^]^N^P)

en:  Thesaurus completion (^T^N^P)
zh:  Thesaurus 自動完成 (^T^N^P)

en:  VISUAL
zh:  選取

en:  VISUAL BLOCK
zh:  [區塊]

en:  VISUAL LINE
zh:  [行]

en:  VREPLACE
zh:  V-取代

en:  Whole line completion (^L^N^P)
zh:  整行自動完成 (^L^N^P)

en:  [Modified]
zh:  [已修改]

en:  ^X mode (^E^Y^L^]^F^I^K^D^V^N^P)
zh:  ^X 模式 (^E^Y^L^]^F^I^K^D^N^P)

en:  appended
zh:  已附加

en:  cannot be used on this computer.
zh:  無法在這臺電腦上使用.

en:  cannot be used with this version of Vim.
zh:  無法在本版本的 Vim 中使用.

en:  f-b for $VIMRUNTIME: "
zh:        $VIMRUNTIME 預設值: "

en:  in Win32s mode
zh: Win32s 模式

en:  info
zh:  訊息

en:  kind file
zh: 類檔案

en:  line breaks
zh: 斷行

en:  lines before top line
zh: 行號超出範圍

en:  marks
zh:  標記

en:  on %ld lines
zh: ，範圍： %ld 行

en:  on 1 line
zh: ，範圍：一行

en:  or more
zh:  或更多

en:  returned
zh:  已返回

en:  vim [arguments]
zh: vim [參數]

en:  with OLE support
zh: 支援 OLE

en:  written
zh:  已寫入

en: "
        to avoid this message.
zh: "
        以避免再看到此訊息.

en: "
        to recover the changes (see ":help recovery").
zh: "
        來救回修改資料 (詳細說明請看 ":help recovery").

en: " already exists!
zh: " 已經存在了!

en: # This viminfo file was generated by Vim %s.
zh: # 本 viminfo 檔案是由 Vim %s 所產生.

en: # Value of 'encoding' when this file was written
zh: # 'encoding' 在此檔建立時的值

en: # You may edit it if you're careful!
zh: # 如果想要自行修改請特別小心！

en: %-5s: %-30s (Usage: %s)
zh: %-5s: %-30s (用法: %s)

en: %3d  %s %s  line %ld
zh: %3d  %s %s  第 %ld 行

en: %<%f%h%m%=Page %N
zh: %<%f%h%m%=第 %N 頁

en: %d buffers deleted
zh: 已刪除 %d 個緩衝區

en: %d buffers unloaded
zh: 已釋放 %d 個緩衝區

en: %d buffers wiped out
zh: 已刪除 %d 個緩衝區

en: %d files to edit
zh: 還有 %d 個檔案等待編輯

en: %d more files to edit.  Quit anyway?
zh: 還有 %d 個檔案未編輯. 確定要離開？

en: %d of %d edited
zh: 已編輯 %d/%d 個檔案

en: %ld Cols;
zh: %ld 欄;

en: %ld changes
zh: %ld 項改變

en: %ld characters
zh: %ld個字元

en: %ld fewer lines
zh: 少了 %ld 行

en: %ld lines %sed %d times
zh: %ld 行 %s 過 %d 次

en: %ld lines %sed 1 time
zh: %ld 行 %s 過 一次

en: %ld lines --%d%%--
zh: 行數 %ld --%d%%--

en: %ld lines changed
zh: 已改變 %ld 行

en: %ld lines filtered
zh: 已處理 %ld 行

en: %ld lines indented
zh: 已縮排 %ld 行

en: %ld lines moved
zh: 已搬移 %ld 行

en: %ld lines to indent...
zh: 縮排 %ld 行...

en: %ld lines yanked
zh: 已複製 %ld 行

en: %ld lines,
zh: %ld 行,

en: %ld more lines
zh: 多了 %ld 行

en: %ld substitutions
zh: 取代 %ld 組

en: %s Autocommands for "%s"
zh: %s Autocommands: "%s"

en: %s aborted
zh: %s 被強制中斷執行

en: %s discarded
zh: %s 已丟棄

en: %s made pending
zh: %s 造成 pending

en: %s resumed
zh: %s 已回復

en: %s returning "%s"
zh: %s 傳回值 "%s"

en: %s returning #%ld
zh: %s 傳回值 #%ld

en: %s, line %ld
zh: %s, 行 %ld

en: %sviminfo: %s in line:
zh: %sviminfo: %s 在行中:

en: &Diff with Vim
zh: 使用 Vim 來比較(&Diff)

en: &OK
    &Cancel
zh: 確定(&O)
    取消(&C)

en: &OK
    &Load File
zh: 確定(&O)
    載入檔案(&L)

en: &Ok
zh: 確定(&O)

en: &Open Read-Only
    &Edit anyway
    &Recover
    &Quit
    &Abort
zh: 以唯讀方式開啟(&O)
    直接編輯(&E)
    修復(&R)
    離開(&Q)
    跳出(&A)

en: &Open Read-Only
    &Edit anyway
    &Recover
    &Quit
    &Abort
    &Delete it
zh: 以唯讀方式開啟(&O)
    直接編輯(&E)
    修復(&R)
    離開(&Q)
    跳出(&A)
    刪除暫存檔(&D)

en: &Yes
    &No
zh: &Y是
    &N否

en: &Yes
    &No
    &Cancel
zh: &Y是
    &N否
    &C取消

en: &Yes
    &No
    Save &All
    &Discard All
    &Cancel
zh: &Y是
    &N否
    &A全部存檔
    &D全部不存
    &C取消

en: ' not known. Available builtin terminals are:
zh: ' 無法載入。可用的內建終端機形式有:

en: 'columns' is not 80, cannot execute external commands
zh: 'columns' 不是 80, 無法執行外部命令

en: 'dictionary' option is empty
zh: 選項 'dictionary' 未設定

en: 'history' option is zero
zh: 選項 'history' 是零

en: 'readonly' option is set for "%.*s".
    Do you wish to write anyway?
zh: "%.*s" 已設定 'readonly' 選項.
    確定要覆寫嗎？

en: 'thesaurus' option is empty
zh: 選項 'thesaurus' 未設定

en: (%d of %d)%s%s:
zh: (%d / %d)%s%s:

en: (Interrupted)
zh: (已中斷)

en: (Invalid)
zh: (不正確)

en: +			Start at end of file
zh: +			啟動後跳到檔案結尾

en: +-%s%3ld lines:
zh: +-%s%3ld 行:

en: +--%3ld lines folded
zh: +--已 fold %3ld 行

en: +<lnum>		Start at line <lnum>
zh: +<lnum>		啟動後跳到第 <lnum> 行

en: +reverse		Don't use reverse video (also: +rv)
zh: +reverse		不使用反相顯示 (也可用 +rv)

en: ,
    or the file has been damaged.
zh: ,
    或是這檔案已經損毀。

en: -               read text from stdin
zh: -               從標準輸入(stdin)讀取檔案

en: --			Only file names after this
zh: --			只有在這之後的檔案

en: -- More --
zh: -- 尚有 --

en: -- Searching...
zh: -- 搜尋中...

en: --- Included files
zh: --- 引入檔案

en: --Deleted--
zh: --已刪除--

en: --No lines in buffer--
zh: --緩衝區無資料--

en: --cmd <command>	Execute <command> before loading any vimrc file
zh: --cmd <command>	載入任何 vimrc 前執行 <command>

en: --columns <number>	Initial width of window in columns
zh: --columns <number>	視窗初始化寬度

en: --literal		Don't expand wildcards
zh: --literal		不展開萬用字元

en: --noplugin		Don't load plugin scripts
zh: --noplugin		不載入任何 plugin

en: --remote <files>	Edit <files> in a Vim server if possible
zh: --remote <files>	編輯 Vim 伺服器上的 <files> 後離開

en: --remote-expr <expr>	Evaluate <expr> in a Vim server and print result
zh: --remote-expr <expr>	在伺服器上執行 <expr> 並印出結果

en: --remote-send <keys>	Send <keys> to a Vim server and exit
zh: --remote-send <keys>	送出 <keys> 到 Vim 伺服器並離開

en: --remote-silent <files>  Same, don't complain if there is no server
zh: --remote-silent <files>  相同，但沒有伺服器時不警告

en: --remote-wait <files>  As --remote but wait for files to have been edited
zh: --remote-wait <files>  同 --remote, 但會等候檔案完成編輯

en: --remote-wait-silent <files>  Same, don't complain if there is no server
zh: --remote-wait-silent <files>  相同，但沒伺服器時不警告

en: --role <role>	Set a unique role to identify the main window
zh: --role <role>	設定獨特的角色(role)以區分主視窗

en: --rows <number>	Initial height of window in rows
zh: --rows <number>	視窗初始化高度

en: --serverlist		List available Vim server names and exit
zh: --serverlist		列出可用的 Vim 伺服器名稱並離開

en: --servername <name>	Send to/become the Vim server <name>
zh: --servername <name>	送至/成為 Vim 伺服器 <name>

en: --socketid <xid>	Open Vim inside another GTK widget
zh: --socketid <xid>	在另一個 GTK widget 內開啟 Vim

en: --version		Print version information and exit
zh: --version		印出版本資訊後離開

en: -A			Start in Arabic mode
zh: -A			啟動為 Arabic 模式

en: -C			Compatible with Vi: 'compatible'
zh: -C			'compatible' 傳統 Vi 相容模式

en: -D			Debugging mode
zh: -D			除錯模式

en: -F			Start in Farsi mode
zh: -F			啟動為 Farsi 模式

en: -H			Start in Hebrew mode
zh: -H			啟動為 Hebrew 模式

en: -L			Same as -r
zh: -L			同 -r

en: -M			Modifications in text not allowed
zh: -M			不可修改文字

en: -N			Not fully Vi compatible: 'nocompatible'
zh: -N			'nocompatible' 不完全與傳統 Vi 相容，可使用 Vim 加強能力

en: -O[N]		Like -o but split vertically
zh: -O[N]		同 -o 但使用垂直分割

en: -P <parent title>	Open Vim inside parent application
zh: -P <parent title>	在父程式中開啟 Vim

en: -R			Readonly mode (like "view")
zh: -R			唯讀模式 (同 "view")

en: -S <session>		Source file <session> after loading the first file
zh: -S <session>		載入第一個檔案後載入 Session 檔 <session>

en: -T <terminal>	Set terminal type to <terminal>
zh: -T <terminal>	設定終端機為 <terminal>

en: -U <gvimrc>		Use <gvimrc> instead of any .gvimrc
zh: -U <gvimrc>		使用 <gvimrc> 取代任何 .gvimrc

en: -V[N]		Verbose level
zh: -V[N]		Verbose 等級

en: -W <scriptout>	Write all typed commands to file <scriptout>
zh: -W <scriptout>	對檔案 <scriptout> 寫入所有輸入的命令

en: -X			Do not connect to X server
zh: -X			不要連線到 X Server

en: -Z			Restricted mode (like "rvim")
zh: -Z			限制模式 (同 "rvim")

en: -b			Binary mode
zh: -b			二進位模式

en: -background <color>	Use <color> for the background (also: -bg)
zh: -background <color>	設定 <color> 為背景色 (也可用 -bg)

en: -boldfont <font>	Use <font> for bold text
zh: -boldfont <font>	使用 <font> 為粗體字型

en: -borderwidth <width>	Use a border width of <width> (also: -bw)
zh: -borderwidth <width>	使用寬度為 <width> 的邊框 (也可用 -bw)

en: -c <command>		Execute <command> after loading the first file
zh: -c <command>		載入第一個檔案後執行 <command>

en: -d			Diff mode (like "vimdiff")
zh: -d			Diff 模式 (同 "vimdiff", 可迅速比較兩檔案不同處)

en: -dev <device>		Use <device> for I/O
zh: -dev <device>		使用 <device> 做輸出入

en: -display <display>	Connect Vim to this particular X-server
zh: -display <display>	將 Vim 與指定的 X-server 連線

en: -display <display>	Run Vim on <display>
zh: -display <display>	在視窗 <display> 執行 vim

en: -display <display>	Run Vim on <display> (also: --display)
zh: -display <display>	在 <display> 執行 vim (也可用 --display)

en: -e			Ex mode (like "ex")
zh: -e			Ex 模式 (同 "ex")

en: -f			Don't use newcli to open window
zh: -f			不使用 newcli 來開啟視窗

en: -f  or  --nofork	Foreground: Don't fork when starting GUI
zh: -f  或  --nofork	前景: 起始圖形界面時不 fork

en: -font <font>		Use <font> for normal text (also: -fn)
zh: -font <font>	使用 <font> 為一般字型 (也可用 -fn)

en: -foreground <color>	Use <color> for normal text (also: -fg)
zh: -foreground <color>	設定 <color> 為一般文字顏色 (也可用 -fg)

en: -g			Run using GUI (like "gvim")
zh: -g			使用圖形界面 (同 "gvim")

en: -geometry <geom>	Use <geom> for initial geometry (also: -geom)
zh: -geometry <geom>	使用<geom>為起始位置 (也可用 -geom)

en: -h  or  --help	Print Help (this message) and exit
zh: -h  或  --help	印出說明(也就是本訊息)後離開

en: -i <viminfo>		Use <viminfo> instead of .viminfo
zh: -i <viminfo>		使用 <viminfo> 而非 .viminfo

en: -iconic		Start Vim iconified
zh: -iconic		啟動後圖示化(iconified)

en: -italicfont <font>	Use <font> for italic text
zh: -italicfont <font>	使用 <font> 為斜體字型

en: -l			Lisp mode
zh: -l			Lisp 模式

en: -m			Modifications (writing files) not allowed
zh: -m			不可修改 (寫入檔案)

en: -menuheight <height>	Use a menu bar height of <height> (also: -mh)
zh: -menuheight <height>	設定選單列的高度為 <height> (也可用 -mh)

en: -n			No swap file, use memory only
zh: -n			不使用暫存檔, 只使用記憶體

en: -name <name>		Use resource as if vim was <name>
zh: -name <name>		讀取 Resource 時把 vim 的名稱視為 <name>

en: -o[N]		Open N windows (default: one for each file)
zh: -o[N]		開啟 N 個視窗 (預設是每個檔案一個)

en: -q [errorfile]  edit file with first error
zh: -q [errorfile]  編輯時載入第一個錯誤

en: -r			List swap files and exit
zh: -r			列出暫存檔後離開

en: -r (with file name)	Recover crashed session
zh: -r (加檔名)       	修復上次損毀的資料(Recover crashed session)

en: -register		Register this gvim for OLE
zh: -register		註冊 gvim 到 OLE

en: -reverse		Use reverse video (also: -rv)
zh: -reverse		使用反相顯示 (也可用 -rv)

en: -s			Silent (batch) mode (only for "ex")
zh: -s			安靜 (batch) 模式 (只能與 "ex" 一起使用)

en: -s <scriptin>	Read Normal mode commands from file <scriptin>
zh: -s <scriptin>	從 <scriptin> 讀入一般模式命令

en: -scrollbarwidth <width>  Use a scrollbar width of <width> (also: -sw)
zh: -scrollbarwidth <width>  設定捲動軸寬度為 <width> (也可用 -sw)

en: -t tag          edit file where tag is defined
zh: -t tag          編輯時使用指定的 tag

en: -u <vimrc>		Use <vimrc> instead of any .vimrc
zh: -u <vimrc>		使用 <vimrc> 取代任何 .vimrc

en: -unregister		Unregister gvim for OLE
zh: -unregister		取消 OLE 中的 gvim 註冊

en: -v			Vi mode (like "vi")
zh: -v			Vi 模式 (同 "vi")

en: -w <scriptout>	Append all typed commands to file <scriptout>
zh: -w <scriptout>	對檔案 <scriptout> 附加(append)所有輸入的命令

en: -x			Edit encrypted files
zh: -x			編輯編碼過的檔案

en: -xrm <resource>	Set the specified resource
zh: -xrm <resource>	設定指定的 resource

en: -y			Easy mode (like "evim", modeless)
zh: -y			簡易模式 (同 "evim", modeless)

en: ...(truncated)
zh: ...(已切掉)

en: 1 buffer deleted
zh: 已刪除一個緩衝區

en: 1 buffer unloaded
zh: 已釋放一個緩衝區

en: 1 buffer wiped out
zh: 已刪除一個緩衝區

en: 1 change
zh: 一項改變

en: 1 character
zh: 一個字元

en: 1 line %sed %d times
zh: 一行 %s 過 %d 次

en: 1 line %sed 1 time
zh: 一行 %s 過 一次

en: 1 line --%d%%--
zh: 行數 1 --%d%%--

en: 1 line changed
zh:  1 行 ~ed

en: 1 line indented
zh: 一行已縮排

en: 1 line less
zh: 少於一行

en: 1 line moved
zh: 已搬移 1 行

en: 1 line yanked
zh: 已複製 1 行

en: 1 line,
zh: 1 行,

en: 1 more file to edit.  Quit anyway?
zh: 還有一個檔案未編輯. 確定要離開？

en: 1 more line
zh: 還有一行

en: 1 substitution
zh: 取代一組

en: 2nd user gvimrc file: "
zh:    第二組個人 gvimrc 檔案: "

en: 3rd user gvimrc file: "
zh:    第三組個人 gvimrc 檔案: "

en: : Send expression failed.
zh: : 無法傳送運算式。

en: : Send failed.
zh: : 傳送失敗。

en: : Send failed. Trying to execute locally
zh: : 送出失敗。試圖在本地執行

en: ; match
zh: ; 符合

en: <%s>%s%s  %d,  Hex %02x,  Octal %03o
zh: <%s>%s%s  %d,  十六進位 %02x,  八進位 %03o

en: <buffer object (deleted) at %8lX>
zh: <buffer 物件 (已刪除): %8lX>

en: <cannot open>
zh: <不能開啟>

en: <window %d>
zh: <視窗 %d>

en: <window object (deleted) at %.8lX>
zh: <視窗物件(已刪除): %.8lX>

en: <window object (unknown) at %.8lX>
zh: <視窗物件(未知): %.8lX>

en: > %d, Hex %04x, Octal %o
zh: > %d, 十六進位 %04x, 八進位 %o

en: > %d, Hex %08x, Octal %o
zh: > %d, 十六進位 %08x,  八進位 %o

en: ??? from here until ???END lines may be messed up
zh: ??? 從這裡到 ???END 的內容可能有問題

en: ??? from here until ???END lines may have been inserted/deleted
zh: ??? 從這裡到 ???END 的內容可能被刪除/插入過

en: ???BLOCK MISSING
zh: ???找不到BLOCK

en: ???EMPTY BLOCK
zh: ???空的 BLOCK

en: ???LINE COUNT WRONG
zh: ???行號錯誤

en: ???LINES MISSING
zh: ???找不到一些行

en: ???MANY LINES MISSING
zh: ???缺少太多行

en: ANCHOR_BUF_SIZE too small.
zh: ANCHOR_BUF_SIZE 太小

en: Add a new database
zh: 新增資料庫

en: Added cscope database %s
zh: 新增 cscope 資料庫 %s

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All cscope databases reset
zh: 重設所有 cscope 資料庫

en: All included files were found
zh: 所有引入檔案都已找到

en: Already only one window
zh: 已經只剩一個視窗了

en: Append File
zh: 附加檔案

en: Argument missing after
zh: 缺少必要的參數:

en: At line
zh: 在行號

en: Attempt to open script file again: "
zh: 試圖再次開啟 script 檔: "

en: Back at original
zh: 回到起點

en: Backwards range given, OK to swap
zh: 指定了向前參考的範圍，OK to swap

en: Become a registered Vim user!
zh: 成為 Vim 的註冊使用者！

en: Before byte %ld
zh: 在 %ld 位元之前

en: Bot
zh: 底端

en: Breakpoint in "%s%s" line %ld
zh: "%s%s" 中斷點: 第 %ld 行

en: Browse class
zh: 瀏覽 class

en: Calling shell to execute: "%s"
zh: 呼叫 shell 執行: "%s"

en: Can't find temp file for conversion
zh: 找不到轉換用的暫存檔

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot connect to Netbeans
zh: 無法連接到 Netbeans

en: Cannot connect to Netbeans #2
zh: 無法連接到 Netbeans #2

en: Cannot create
zh: 不能建立

en: Cannot execute
zh: 不能執行

en: Cannot open NIL:
zh: 無法開啟 NIL:

en: Cannot open for reading: "
zh: 無法開啟以讀取: "

en: Cannot open for script output: "
zh: 無法開啟為 script 輸出: "

en: Cannot source a directory: "%s"
zh: 無法執行目錄： "%s"

en: Col %s of %s; Line %ld of %ld; Word %ld of %ld; Byte %ld of %ld
zh: 欄 %s/%s; 行 %ld/%ld; 字(Word) %ld/%ld; 字元(Byte) %ld/%ld

en: Command Line
zh: 命令列

en: Compilation:
zh: 編譯方式:

en: Compiler:
zh: 編譯器:

en: Conversion with 'charconvert' failed
zh: 字元集轉換錯誤

en: Could not allocate memory for command line.
zh: 無法為命令列配置記憶體。

en: Could not fix up function pointers to the DLL!
zh: 不能修正函式指標到 DLL!

en: Could not load vim32.dll!
zh: 無法載入 vim32.dll！

en: Cscope tag: %s
zh: Cscope 標籤(tag): %s

en: Current %slanguage: "%s"
zh: 目前的 %s語言: "%s"

en: Delete the .swp file afterwards.
zh: (D)直接刪除 .swp 暫存檔

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Directories
zh: 目錄

en: Do you really want to write to it
zh: 確定要寫入嗎

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: E100: No other buffer in diff mode
zh: E100: 沒有緩衝區在 diff 模式

en: E101: More than two buffers in diff mode, don't know which one to use
zh: E101: 有兩個以上的緩衝區在 diff 模式，無法決定要用哪一個

en: E102: Can't find buffer "%s"
zh: E102: 找不到緩衝區: "%s"

en: E103: Buffer "%s" is not in diff mode
zh: E103: 緩衝區 "%s" 不是在 diff 模式

en: E104: Escape not allowed in digraph
zh: E104: 複合字元(digraph)中不能使用 Escape

en: E105: Using :loadkeymap not in a sourced file
zh: E105: 使用 :loadkeymap

en: E106: Unknown variable: "%s"
zh: E106: 未定義的變數: "%s"

en: E107: Missing parentheses: %s
zh: E107: 缺少對應的括號: %s

en: E108: No such variable: "%s"
zh: E108: 無此變數: "%s"

en: E109: Missing ':' after '?'
zh: E109: '?' 後缺少 ':'

en: E10: \ should be followed by /, ? or &
zh: E10: \ 後面應該有 / ? 或 &

en: E110: Missing ')'
zh: E110: 缺少對應的 ")"

en: E111: Missing ']'
zh: E111: 缺少對應的 "]"

en: E112: Option name missing: %s
zh: E112: 缺少選項名稱: %s

en: E113: Unknown option: %s
zh: E113: 不正確的選項: %s

en: E114: Missing quote: %s
zh: E114: 缺少引號: %s

en: E115: Missing quote: %s
zh: E115: 缺少引號: %s

en: E116: Invalid arguments for function %s
zh: E116: 函式 %s 的引數不正確

en: E117: Unknown function: %s
zh: E117: 未定義的函式: %s

en: E118: Too many arguments for function: %s
zh: E118: 函式 %s 的引數過多

en: E119: Not enough arguments for function: %s
zh: E119: 函式 %s 的引數太少

en: E11: Invalid in command-line window; <CR> executes, CTRL-C quits
zh: E11: 不能在命令列視窗中使用。<CR>執行，CTRL-C 離開

en: E120: Using <SID> not in a script context: %s
zh: E120: <SID> 不能在 script 本文外使用: %s

en: E121: Undefined variable: %s
zh: E121: 變數 %s 尚未定義

en: E122: Function %s already exists, add ! to replace it
zh: E122: 函式 %s 已經存在, 請使用 ! 強制取代

en: E123: Undefined function: %s
zh: E123: 函式 %s 尚未定義

en: E124: Missing '(': %s
zh: E124: 缺少 "(": %s

en: E125: Illegal argument: %s
zh: E125: 參數不正確: %s

en: E126: Missing :endfunction
zh: E126: 缺少 :endfunction

en: E127: Cannot redefine function %s: It is in use
zh: E127: 函式 %s 正在使用中，無法重新定義

en: E128: Function name must start with a capital: %s
zh: E128: 函式名稱第一個字母必須大寫: %s

en: E129: Function name required
zh: E129: 需要函式名稱

en: E12: Command not allowed from exrc/vimrc in current dir or tag search
zh: E12: exrc/vimrc 裡的指令無法執行

en: E130: Undefined function: %s
zh: E130: 函式 %s 尚未定義

en: E131: Cannot delete function %s: It is in use
zh: E131: 函式 %s 正在使用中，無法刪除

en: E132: Function call depth is higher than 'maxfuncdepth'
zh: E132: 函式遞迴呼叫層數超過 'maxfuncdepth'

en: E133: :return not inside a function
zh: E133: :return 必須在函式裡使用

en: E134: Move lines into themselves
zh: E134: 無法把行移到它自已內

en: E135: *Filter* Autocommands must not change current buffer
zh: E135: *Filter* Autocommand 不可以更改緩衝區的內容

en: E136: viminfo: Too many errors, skipping rest of file
zh: E136: viminfo: 過多錯誤, 忽略檔案其餘部分

en: E137: Viminfo file is not writable: %s
zh: E137: Viminfo 檔案無法寫入: %s

en: E138: Can't write viminfo file %s!
zh: E138: 無法寫入 viminfo 檔案 %s !

en: E139: File is loaded in another buffer
zh: E139: 您在另一個緩衝區也載入了這個檔案

en: E13: File exists (add ! to override)
zh: E13: 檔案已經存在 (可用 ! 強制取代)

en: E140: Use ! to write partial buffer
zh: E140: 請使用 ! 以寫入部分緩衝區

en: E141: No file name for buffer %ld
zh: E141: 緩衝區 %ld 沒有檔案名稱

en: E142: File not written: Writing is disabled by 'write' option
zh: E142: 檔案未寫入，因為 'write' 選項被關閉

en: E143: Autocommands unexpectedly deleted new buffer %s
zh: E143: Autocommands 意外地刪除新緩衝區 %s

en: E144: Non-numeric argument to :z
zh: E144: :z 不接受非數字的參數

en: E145: Shell commands not allowed in rvim
zh: E145: rvim 中禁止使用 shell 命令

en: E146: Regular expressions can't be delimited by letters
zh: E146: Regular expression 無法用字母分隔 (?)

en: E147: Cannot do :global recursive
zh: E147: :global 無法遞迴執行

en: E148: Regular expression missing from global
zh: E148: 沒有使用過 Regular expression (?)

en: E149: Sorry, no help for %s
zh: E149: 抱歉, 沒有 %s 的說明

en: E14: Invalid address
zh: E14: 不正確的位址

en: E150: Not a directory: %s
zh: E150: %s 不是目錄

en: E152: Cannot open %s for writing
zh: E152: 無法以寫入模式開啟 "%s"

en: E153: Unable to open %s for reading
zh: E153: 無法讀取檔案: %s

en: E154: Duplicate tag "%s" in file %s
zh: E154: 標籤(tag) "%s" 在檔案 %s 裡重複出現多次

en: E155: Unknown sign: %s
zh: E155: 不正確的 sign: %s

en: E156: Missing sign name
zh: E156: 缺少 sign 名稱

en: E157: Invalid sign ID: %ld
zh: E157: Sign ID 錯誤: %ld

en: E158: Invalid buffer name: %s
zh: E158: 緩衝區名稱錯誤: %s

en: E159: Missing sign number
zh: E159: 缺少 sign number

en: E15: Invalid expression: %s
zh: E15: 不正確的運算式: %s

en: E160: Unknown sign command: %s
zh: E160: 未定義的 sign command: %s

en: E161: Breakpoint not found: %s
zh: E161: 找不到中斷點: %s

en: E162: No write since last change for buffer "%s"
zh: E162: 已更改過緩衝區 "%s" 但尚未存檔 (可用 ! 強制執行)

en: E163: There is only one file to edit
zh: E163: 只有一個檔案可編輯

en: E164: Cannot go before first file
zh: E164: 已經在第一個檔案了

en: E165: Cannot go beyond last file
zh: E165: 已經在最後一個檔案了

en: E166: Can't open linked file for writing
zh: E166: 無法以寫入模式開啟連結檔案

en: E167: :scriptencoding used outside of a sourced file
zh: E167: 在執行 script 檔案外不可使用 :scriptencoding

en: E168: :finish used outside of a sourced file
zh: E168: 在執行 script 檔案外不可使用 :finish

en: E169: Command too recursive
zh: E169: 命令遞迴層數過多

en: E16: Invalid range
zh: E16: 不正確的範圍

en: E170: Missing :endwhile
zh: E170: 缺少 :endwhile

en: E171: Missing :endif
zh: E171: 缺少 :endif

en: E172: Only one file name allowed
zh: E172: 只能有一個檔

en: E173: %ld more files to edit
zh: E173: 還有 %ld 個檔案未編輯

en: E173: 1 more file to edit
zh: E173: 還有一個檔案未編輯

en: E174: Command already exists: add ! to replace it
zh: E174: 命令已經存在, 請使用 ! 強制重新定義

en: E175: No attribute specified
zh: E175: 沒有指定的屬性

en: E176: Invalid number of arguments
zh: E176: 不正確的參數數目

en: E177: Count cannot be specified twice
zh: E177: 不能指定兩次數目

en: E178: Invalid default value for count
zh: E178: 數目的預設參數不正確

en: E179: Argument required for complete
zh: E179: 指令需要參數才能完成

en: E17: "%s" is a directory
zh: E17: "%s" 是目錄

en: E180: Invalid complete value: %s
zh: E180: 不完整的值: '%s'

en: E181: Invalid attribute: %s
zh: E181: 不正確的屬性: %s

en: E182: Invalid command name
zh: E182: 指令名稱不正確

en: E183: User defined commands must start with an uppercase letter
zh: E183: 使用者自定指令必須以大寫字母開始

en: E184: No such user-defined command: %s
zh: E184: 沒有使用者自定的命令： %s

en: E185: Cannot find color scheme %s
zh: E185: 找不到顏色樣式 %s

en: E186: No previous directory
zh: E186: 沒有前一個目錄

en: E187: Unknown
zh: E187: 無法辦識的標記

en: E188: Obtaining window position not implemented for this platform
zh: E188: 在您的平台上無法獲得視窗位置

en: E189: "%s" exists (add ! to override)
zh: E189: "%s" 已存在 (請用 ! 強制執行)

en: E18: Unexpected characters before '='
zh: E18: '=' 前面出現了錯誤的字元

en: E190: Cannot open "%s" for writing
zh: E190: 無法以寫入模式開啟 "%s"

en: E191: Argument must be a letter or forward/backward quote
zh: E191: 參數必須是英文字母或向前/後的引號

en: E192: Recursive use of :normal too deep
zh: E192: :normal 遞迴層數過深

en: E193: :endfunction not inside a function
zh: E193: :endfunction 必須在函式內部使用

en: E194: No alternate file name to substitute for '#'
zh: E194: 沒有 '#' 可替代的檔名

en: E195: Cannot open viminfo file for reading
zh: E195: 無法讀取 viminfo

en: E196: No digraphs in this version
zh: E196: 本版本無複合字元(digraph)

en: E197: Cannot set language to "%s"
zh: E197: 不能設定語言成 "%s"

en: E198: cmd_pchar beyond the command length
zh: E198: cmd_pchar 超過命令長度

en: E199: Active window or buffer deleted
zh: E199: 已刪除掉作用中的視窗或暫存區

en: E19: Mark has invalid line number
zh: E19: 標記的行號錯誤

en: E200: *ReadPre autocommands made the file unreadable
zh: E200: *ReadPre Autocommand 使程式無法讀取此檔

en: E201: *ReadPre autocommands must not change current buffer
zh: E201: *Filter* Autocommand 不可以更改緩衝區的內容

en: E202: Conversion made file unreadable!
zh: E202: 轉換錯誤

en: E203: Autocommands deleted or unloaded buffer to be written
zh: E203: Autocommand 刪除或釋放了要寫入的緩衝區

en: E204: Autocommand changed number of lines in unexpected way
zh: E204: Autocommand 意外地改變了行號

en: E205: Patchmode: can't save original file
zh: E205: Patch 模式: 無法儲存原始檔案

en: E206: Patchmode: can't touch empty original file
zh: E206: Patch 模式: 無法變更空的原始檔案

en: E207: Can't delete backup file
zh: E207: 無法刪除備份檔

en: E208: Error writing to "%s"
zh: E208: 寫入檔案 "%s" 錯誤

en: E209: Error closing "%s"
zh: E209: 關閉檔案 "%s" 錯誤

en: E20: Mark not set
zh: E20: 沒有設定標記

en: E210: Error reading "%s"
zh: E210: 讀取檔案 "%s" 錯誤

en: E211: Warning: File "%s" no longer available
zh: E211: 警告: 檔案 "%s" 已經不存在

en: E212: Can't open file for writing
zh: E212: 無法以寫入模式開啟

en: E213: Cannot convert (add ! to write without conversion)
zh: E213: 無法轉換 (請使用 ! 強制不轉換寫入)

en: E214: Can't find temp file for writing
zh: E214: 找不到寫入用的暫存檔

en: E215: Illegal character after *: %s
zh: E215: * 後面有不正確的字元: %s

en: E216: No such event: %s
zh: E216: 無此事件: %s

en: E216: No such group or event: %s
zh: E216: 無此群組或事件: %s

en: E217: Can't execute autocommands for ALL events
zh: E217: 無法對所有事件執行 autocommand

en: E218: Autocommand nesting too deep
zh: E218: autocommand 層數過深

en: E219: Missing {.
zh: E219: 缺少 {.

en: E21: Cannot make changes, 'modifiable' is off
zh: E21: 因為 'modifiable' 選項是關閉的，所以不能修改

en: E220: Missing }.
zh: E220: 缺少 }.

en: E222: Add to read buffer
zh: E222: 加入讀取緩衝區中

en: E223: Recursive mapping
zh: E223: 遞迴 mapping

en: E224: Global abbreviation already exists for %s
zh: E224: %s 已經有全域 abbreviation 了

en: E225: Global mapping already exists for %s
zh: E225: %s 已經有全域 mapping 了

en: E226: Abbreviation already exists for %s
zh: E226: %s 已經有 abbreviation 了

en: E227: Mapping already exists for %s
zh: E227: %s 的 mapping 已經存在

en: E228: makemap: Illegal mode
zh: E228: makemap: 不正確的模式

en: E229: Cannot start the GUI
zh: E229: 無法啟動圖型界面

en: E22: Scripts nested too deep
zh: E22: 巢狀遞迴呼叫太多層

en: E230: Cannot read from "%s"
zh: E230: 無法讀取檔案 "%s"

en: E231: 'guifontwide' invalid
zh: E231: 不正確的 'guifontwide'

en: E232: Cannot create BalloonEval with both message and callback
zh: E232: 不能對訊息與 callback 建立 BallonEval

en: E233: Cannot open display
zh: E233: <不能開啟 X Server DISPLAY>

en: E234: Unknown fontset: %s
zh: E234: 不正確的字元集 (Fontset): %s

en: E235: Unknown font: %s
zh: E235: 不正確的字型名稱: %s

en: E236: Font "%s" is not fixed-width
zh: E236: "%s" 不是固定寬度字型

en: E237: Printer selection failed
zh: E237: 無法選擇此印表機

en: E238: Print error: %s
zh: E238: 列印錯誤: %s

en: E239: Invalid sign text: %s
zh: E239: 不正確的 sign 文字: %s

en: E23: No alternate file
zh: E23: 沒有替代的檔案

en: E240: No connection to Vim server
zh: E240: 沒有與 Vim Server 建立連線

en: E241: Unable to send to %s
zh: E241: 無法傳送到 %s

en: E243: Argument not supported: "-%s"; Use the OLE version.
zh: E243: 不支援參數 "-%s"。請用 OLE 版本。

en: E244: Illegal charset name "%s" in font name "%s"
zh: E244: 字元集 "%s" 無法對應字型"%s"

en: E245: Illegal char '%c' in font name "%s"
zh: E245: 不正確的字元 '%c' 出現在字型名稱 "%s" 內

en: E246: FileChangedShell autocommand deleted buffer
zh: E246: FileChangedShell autocommand 刪除緩衝區

en: E247: No registered server named "%s"
zh: E247: 沒有註冊為 "%s" 的伺服器

en: E248: Failed to send command to the destination program
zh: E248: 無法送出命令到目的地程式

en: E24: No such abbreviation
zh: E24: 沒有這個 abbreviation 對應

en: E250: Fonts for the following charsets are missing in fontset %s:
zh: E250: Fontset %s 沒有設定正確的字型以供顯示這些字元集:

en: E251: VIM instance registry property is badly formed.  Deleted!
zh: E251: VIM 的 registry 設定項有誤。已刪除。

en: E252: Fontset name: %s
zh: E252: 字型集(Fontset)名稱: %s

en: E253: Fontset name: %s
zh: E253: 字型集(Fontset)名稱: %s

en: E254: Cannot allocate color %s
zh: E254: 不能配置顏色 %s

en: E255: Couldn't read in sign data!
zh: E255: 無法讀取 sign data!

en: E256: Hangul automata ERROR
zh: E256: Hangul automata 錯誤

en: E257: cstag: Tag not found
zh: E257: cstag: 找不到 tag

en: E258: Unable to send to client
zh: E258: 無法傳送到 client

en: E259: No matches found for cscope query %s of %s
zh: E259: 找不到符合 cscope 的搜尋 %s / %s

en: E25: GUI cannot be used: Not enabled at compile time
zh: E25: 因為編譯時沒有加入圖型界面的程式碼，所以無法使用圖型界面

en: E261: Cscope connection %s not found
zh: E261: 找不到 cscope 連線 %s

en: E262: Error reading cscope connection %ld
zh: E262: 讀取 cscope 連線 %ld 錯誤

en: E263: Sorry, this command is disabled, the Python library could not be loaded.
zh: E263: 抱歉，這個命令無法使用，Python 程式庫沒有載入。

en: E264: Python: Error initialising I/O objects
zh: E264: Python: 無法初始 I/O 物件

en: E266: Sorry, this command is disabled, the Ruby library could not be loaded.
zh: E266: 此命令無法使用，無法載入 Ruby 程式庫(Library)

en: E26: Hebrew cannot be used: Not enabled at compile time
zh: E26: 因為編譯時沒有加入 Hebrew 的程式碼，所以無法使用 Hebrew

en: E273: Unknown longjmp status %d
zh: E273: 未知的 longjmp status %d

en: E277: Unable to read a server reply
zh: E277: 無法讀取伺服器的回應

en: E27: Farsi cannot be used: Not enabled at compile time
zh: E27: 因為編譯時沒有加入 Farsi 的程式碼，所以無法使用 Farsi

en: E280: TCL FATAL ERROR: reflist corrupt!? Please report this to vim-dev@vim.org
zh: E280: TCL 嚴重錯誤: reflist 爛掉了!? 請報告給 to vim-dev@vim.org

en: E281: TCL ERROR: exit code is not int!? Please report this to vim-dev@vim.org
zh: E281: TCL 錯誤: 結束碼不是整數!? 請報告給 to vim-dev@vim.org

en: E282: Cannot read from "%s"
zh: E282: 無法讀取檔案 "%s"

en: E283: No marks matching "%s"
zh: E283: 找不到符合 "%s" 的標記(mark)

en: E284: Cannot set IC values
zh: E284: 不能設定 IC 數值

en: E285: Failed to create input context
zh: E285: 無法建立 input context

en: E286: Failed to open input method
zh: E286: 無法開啟輸入法

en: E287: Warning: Could not set destroy callback to IM
zh: E287: 警告: 無法移除 IM 的 callback

en: E288: Input method doesn't support any style
zh: E288: 輸入法不支援任何 style

en: E289: Input method doesn't support my preedit type
zh: E289: 輸入法不支援任何 style

en: E28: No such highlight group name: %s
zh: E28: 沒有名為 '%s' 的 highlight group

en: E291: Your GTK+ is older than 1.2.3. Status area disabled
zh: E291: 你的 GTK+ 比 1.2.3 還舊。無法使用狀態區。

en: E293: Block was not locked
zh: E293: 區塊未被鎖定

en: E294: Seek error in swap file read
zh: E294: 暫存檔讀取錯誤

en: E295: Read error in swap file
zh: E295: 暫存檔讀取錯誤

en: E296: Seek error in swap file write
zh: E296: 暫存檔寫入錯誤

en: E297: Write error in swap file
zh: E297: 暫存檔寫入錯誤

en: E298: Didn't get block nr 0?
zh: E298: 找不到區塊 0?

en: E298: Didn't get block nr 1?
zh: E298: 找不到區塊 1?

en: E298: Didn't get block nr 2?
zh: E298: 找不到區塊 2?

en: E299: Perl evaluation forbidden in sandbox without the Safe module
zh: E299: 在 sandbox 中無 Safe 模組時無法執行 Perl

en: E29: No inserted text yet
zh: E29: 還沒有插入文字過

en: E300: Swap file already exists (symlink attack?)
zh: E300: 暫存檔已經存在! (小心符號連結的安全漏洞!?)

en: E301: Oops, lost the swap file!!!
zh: E301: 噢噢, 暫存檔不見了!!!

en: E302: Could not rename swap file
zh: E302: 無法改變暫存檔的名稱

en: E303: Unable to open swap file for "%s", recovery impossible
zh: E303: 無法開啟暫存檔 "%s", 不可能修復了

en: E304: ml_timestamp: Didn't get block 0??
zh: E304: ml_timestamp: 找不到區塊 0??

en: E305: No swap file found for %s
zh: E305: 找不到 %s 的暫存檔

en: E306: Cannot open %s
zh: E306: 無法開啟 %s

en: E307: %s does not look like a Vim swap file
zh: E307: %s 看起來不像是 Vim 暫存檔

en: E308: Warning: Original file may have been changed
zh: E308: 警告: 原始檔案可能已經修改過了

en: E309: Unable to read block 1 from %s
zh: E309: 無法從 %s 讀取區塊 1

en: E30: No previous command line
zh: E30: 沒有前一項命令

en: E310: Block 1 ID wrong (%s not a .swp file?)
zh: E310: 區塊 1 ID 錯誤 (%s 不是暫存檔?)

en: E311: Recovery Interrupted
zh: E311: 修復已中斷

en: E312: Errors detected while recovering; look for lines starting with ???
zh: E312: 修復時發生錯誤; 請注意開頭為 ??? 的行

en: E313: Cannot preserve, there is no swap file
zh: E313: 無法保留, 不使用暫存檔

en: E314: Preserve failed
zh: E314: 保留失敗

en: E315: ml_get: Invalid lnum: %ld
zh: E315: ml_get: 錯誤的 lnum: %ld

en: E316: ml_get: Cannot find line %ld
zh: E316: ml_get: 找不到第 %ld 行

en: E317: Pointer block id wrong
zh: E317: 指標區塊 id 錯誤

en: E317: Pointer block id wrong 2
zh: E317: 指標區塊 id 錯 2

en: E317: Pointer block id wrong 3
zh: E317: 指標區塊 id 錯誤 3

en: E317: Pointer block id wrong 4
zh: E317: 指標區塊 id 錯誤 4

en: E318: Updated too many blocks?
zh: E318: 更新太多區塊?

en: E319: Sorry, the command is not available in this version
zh: E319: 抱歉, 本命令在此版本中沒有實作

en: E31: No such mapping
zh: E31: 沒有這個 mapping 對應

en: E320: Cannot find line %ld
zh: E320: 找不到第 %ld 行

en: E321: Could not reload "%s"
zh: E321: 無法重新載入 "%s"

en: E322: Line number out of range: %ld past the end
zh: E322: 行號超出範圍: %ld 超過結尾

en: E323: Line count wrong in block %ld
zh: E323: 區塊 %ld 行數錯誤

en: E324: Can't open PostScript output file
zh: E324: 無法開啟 PostScript 輸出檔

en: E325: ATTENTION
zh: E325: 注意

en: E326: Too many swap files found
zh: E326: 找到太多暫存檔

en: E327: Part of menu-item path is not sub-menu
zh: E327: 部份選項路徑不是子選單

en: E328: Menu only exists in another mode
zh: E328: 選單只能在其它模式中使用

en: E329: No menu of that name
zh: E329: 沒有那樣的選單

en: E32: No file name
zh: E32: 沒有檔名

en: E330: Menu path must not lead to a sub-menu
zh: E330: 選單路徑不能指向子選單

en: E331: Must not add menu items directly to menu bar
zh: E331: 不能直接把選項加到選單列中

en: E332: Separator cannot be part of a menu path
zh: E332: 分隔線不能是選單路徑的一部份

en: E333: Menu path must lead to a menu item
zh: E333: 選單路徑必需指向一個選項

en: E334: Menu not found: %s
zh: E334: [選單] 找不到 %s

en: E335: Menu not defined for %s mode
zh: E335: %s 模式未定義選單

en: E336: Menu path must lead to a sub-menu
zh: E336: 選單路徑必需指向子選單

en: E337: Menu not found - check menu names
zh: E337: 找不到選單 - 請檢查選單名稱

en: E338: Sorry, no file browser in console mode
zh: E338: 主控台(Console)模式時沒有檔案瀏覽器(file browser)

en: E339: Pattern too long
zh: E339: 名字太長

en: E33: No previous substitute regular expression
zh: E33: 沒有前一個搜尋/取代的命令

en: E340: Line is becoming too long
zh: E340: 此行過長

en: E341: Internal error: lalloc(%ld, )
zh: E341: 內部錯誤: lalloc(%ld, )

en: E342: Out of memory!  (allocating %lu bytes)
zh: E342: 記憶體不足! (嘗試配置 %lu 位元組)

en: E343: Invalid path: '**[number]' must be at the end of the path or be followed by '%s'.
zh: E343: 不正確的路徑: '**[number]' 必需要在路徑結尾或要接著 '%s'

en: E344: Can't find directory "%s" in cdpath
zh: E344: cdpath 中沒有目錄 "%s"

en: E345: Can't find file "%s" in path
zh: E345: 在路徑中找不到檔案 "%s"

en: E346: No more directory "%s" found in cdpath
zh: E346: 在路徑中找不到更多的檔案 "%s"

en: E347: No more file "%s" found in path
zh: E347: 在路徑中找不到更多的檔案 "%s"

en: E348: No string under cursor
zh: E348: 游標處沒有字串

en: E349: No identifier under cursor
zh: E349: 游標處沒有識別字

en: E34: No previous command
zh: E34: 沒有前一個命令

en: E350: Cannot create fold with current 'foldmethod'
zh: E350: 無法在目前的 'foldmethod' 下建立 fold

en: E351: Cannot delete fold with current 'foldmethod'
zh: E351: 無法在目前的 'foldmethod' 下刪除 fold

en: E352: Cannot erase folds with current 'foldmethod'
zh: E352: 無法在目前的 'foldmethod' 下刪除 fold

en: E353: Nothing in register %s
zh: E353: 暫存器 %s 裡沒有東西

en: E354: Invalid register name: '%s'
zh: E354: 暫存器名稱錯誤: '%s'

en: E355: Unknown option: %s
zh: E355: 不正確的選項: %s

en: E356: get_varp ERROR
zh: E356: get_varp 錯誤

en: E357: 'langmap': Matching character missing for %s
zh: E357: 'langmap': 找不到 %s 對應的字元

en: E358: 'langmap': Extra characters after semicolon: %s
zh: E358: 'langmap': 分號後有多餘的字元: %s

en: E359: Screen mode setting not supported
zh: E359: 不支援設定螢幕模式

en: E35: No previous regular expression
zh: E35: 沒有前一個搜尋指令

en: E360: Cannot execute shell with -f option
zh: E360: 不能用 -f 選項執行 shell

en: E361: Crash intercepted; regexp too complex?
zh: E361: 無法執行; regular expression 太複雜?

en: E363: Pattern caused out-of-stack error
zh: E363: regular expression 造成堆疊用光的錯誤

en: E364: Library call failed for "%s()"
zh: E364: 呼叫函式庫 "%s"() 失敗

en: E365: Failed to print PostScript file
zh: E365: 無法列印 PostScript 檔案

en: E367: No such group: "%s"
zh: E367: 無此群組: "%s"

en: E369: Invalid item in %s%%[]
zh: E369: 不正確的項目： %s%%[]

en: E36: Not enough room
zh: E36: 沒有足夠的空間

en: E370: Could not load library %s
zh: E370: 無法重新載入程式庫 %s

en: E371: Command not found
zh: E371: 找不到命令

en: E372: Too many %%%c in format string
zh: E372: 格式化字串裡有太多 %%%c

en: E373: Unexpected %%%c in format string
zh: E373: 格式化字串不應該出現 %%%c

en: E374: Missing ] in format string
zh: E374: 格式化字串裡少了 ]

en: E375: Unsupported %%%c in format string
zh: E375: 格式化字串裡有不支援的 %%%c

en: E376: Invalid %%%c in format string prefix
zh: E376: 格式化字串開頭裡有不正確的 %%%c

en: E377: Invalid %%%c in format string
zh: E377: 格式化字串裡有不正確的 %%%c

en: E378: 'errorformat' contains no pattern
zh: E378: 'errorformat' 未設定

en: E379: Missing or empty directory name
zh: E379: 找不到目錄名稱或是空的目錄名稱

en: E37: No write since last change (add ! to override)
zh: E37: 已更改過檔案但尚未存檔 (可用 ! 強制執行)

en: E380: At bottom of quickfix stack
zh: E380: Quickfix 堆疊結尾

en: E381: At top of quickfix stack
zh: E381: Quickfix 堆疊頂端

en: E382: Cannot write, 'buftype' option is set
zh: E382: 無法寫入，'buftype' 選項已設定

en: E383: Invalid search string: %s
zh: E383: 錯誤的搜尋字串: %s

en: E384: Search hit TOP without match for: %s
zh: E384: 已搜尋到檔案開頭仍找不到 %s

en: E385: Search hit BOTTOM without match for: %s
zh: E385: 已搜尋到檔案結尾仍找不到 %s

en: E386: Expected '?' or '/'  after ';'
zh: E386: 在 ';' 後面應該有 '?' 或 '/'

en: E387: Match is on current line
zh: E387: 目前所在行中有一匹配

en: E388: Couldn't find definition
zh: E388: 找不到定義

en: E389: Couldn't find pattern
zh: E389: 找不到 pattern

en: E38: Null argument
zh: E38: 空的 (Null) 參數

en: E390: Illegal argument: %s
zh: E390: 參數不正確: %s

en: E391: No such syntax cluster: %s
zh: E391: 無此 syntax cluster: "%s"

en: E392: No such syntax cluster: %s
zh: E392: 無此 syntax cluster: "%s"

en: E393: group[t]here not accepted here
zh: E393: 使用了不正確的參數

en: E394: Didn't find region item for %s
zh: E394: 找不到 %s 的 region item

en: E395: Contains argument not accepted here
zh: E395: 使用了不正確的參數

en: E396: containedin argument not accepted here
zh: E396: 使用了不正確的參數

en: E397: Filename required
zh: E397: 需要檔案名稱

en: E398: Missing '=': %s
zh: E398: 缺少 "=": %s

en: E399: Not enough arguments: syntax region %s
zh: E399: syntax region %s 的引數太少

en: E39: Number expected
zh: E39: 應該要有數字

en: E400: No cluster specified
zh: E400: 沒有指定的屬性

en: E401: Pattern delimiter not found: %s
zh: E401: 找不到分隔符號: %s

en: E402: Garbage after pattern: %s
zh: E402: '%s' 後面的東西無法辨識

en: E403: syntax sync: Line continuations pattern specified twice
zh: E403: 語法同步: 連接行符號被指定了兩次

en: E404: Illegal arguments: %s
zh: E404: 參數不正確: %s

en: E405: Missing equal sign: %s
zh: E405: 缺少相等符號: %s

en: E406: Empty argument: %s
zh: E406: 空白參數: %s

en: E407: %s not allowed here
zh: E407: %s 不能在此出現

en: E408: %s must be first in contains list
zh: E408: %s 必須是列表裡的第一個

en: E409: Unknown group name: %s
zh: E409: 不正確的群組名稱: %s

en: E40: Can't open errorfile %s
zh: E40: 無法開啟錯誤檔案 %s

en: E410: Invalid :syntax subcommand: %s
zh: E410: 不正確的 :syntax 子命令: %s

en: E411: Highlight group not found: %s
zh: E411: 找不到 highlight group: %s

en: E412: Not enough arguments: ":highlight link %s"
zh: E412: 參數太少: ":highlight link %s"

en: E413: Too many arguments: ":highlight link %s"
zh: E413: 參數過多: ":highlight link %s"

en: E414: Group has settings, highlight link ignored
zh: E414: 已設定群組, 忽略 highlight link

en: E415: Unexpected equal sign: %s
zh: E415: 不該有的等號: %s

en: E416: Missing equal sign: %s
zh: E416: 缺少相等符號: %s

en: E417: Missing argument: %s
zh: E417: 缺少參數: %s

en: E418: Illegal value: %s
zh: E418: 不合法的值: %s

en: E419: FG color unknown
zh: E419: 錯誤的前景顏色

en: E41: Out of memory!
zh: E41: 記憶體不足!

en: E420: BG color unknown
zh: E420: 錯誤的背景顏色

en: E421: Color name or number not recognized: %s
zh: E421: 錯誤的顏色名稱或數值: %s

en: E422: Terminal code too long: %s
zh: E422: 終端機碼太長: %s

en: E423: Illegal argument: %s
zh: E423: 參數不正確: %s

en: E424: Too many different highlighting attributes in use
zh: E424: 使用了過多相異的高亮度屬性

en: E425: Cannot go before first matching tag
zh: E425: 已經在最前面的標籤(tag)了

en: E426: Tag not found: %s
zh: E426: 找不到標籤(tag): %s

en: E427: There is only one matching tag
zh: E427: 只有此項符合

en: E428: Cannot go beyond last matching tag
zh: E428: 己經在最後一個符合的 tag 了

en: E429: File "%s" does not exist
zh: E429: 檔案 "%s" 不存在

en: E42: No Errors
zh: E42: 沒有錯誤

en: E430: Tag file path truncated for %s
zh: E430: Tag 檔案路徑被截斷為 %s

en: E431: Format error in tags file "%s"
zh: E431: Tag 檔 "%s" 格式錯誤

en: E432: Tags file not sorted: %s
zh: E432: Tag 檔案未排序: %s

en: E433: No tags file
zh: E433: 沒有 tag 檔

en: E434: Can't find tag pattern
zh: E434: 找不到 tag

en: E435: Couldn't find tag, just guessing!
zh: E435: 找不到 tag, 用猜的!

en: E436: No "%s" entry in termcap
zh: E436: termcap 沒有 "%s" entry

en: E437: Terminal capability "cm" required
zh: E437: 終端機需要 "cm" 的能力

en: E438: u_undo: Line numbers wrong
zh: E438: u_undo: 行號錯誤

en: E439: Undo list corrupt
zh: E439: 復原列表損壞

en: E43: Damaged match string
zh: E43: 符合字串有問題

en: E440: Undo line missing
zh: E440: 找不到要 undo 的行

en: E441: There is no preview window
zh: E441: 沒有預覽視窗

en: E442: Can't split topleft and botright at the same time
zh: E442: 不能同時分割視窗為左上和右下角

en: E443: Cannot rotate when another window is split
zh: E443: 有其它分割視窗時無法旋轉

en: E444: Cannot close last window
zh: E444: 不能關閉最後一個視窗

en: E445: Other window contains changes
zh: E445: 其它視窗有更動資料

en: E446: No file name under cursor
zh: E446: 游標處沒有檔名

en: E447: Can't find file "%s" in path
zh: E447: 在路徑中找不到檔案 "%s"

en: E448: Could not load library function %s
zh: E448: 無法載入程式庫的函式 %s

en: E449: Invalid expression received
zh: E449: 收到不正確的運算式

en: E44: Corrupted regexp program
zh: E44: regexp 有問題

en: E455: Error writing to PostScript output file
zh: E455: 無法寫入 PostScript 輸出檔

en: E456: Can't find PostScript resource file "%s.ps"
zh: E456: 無法讀取 PostScript 資源檔 "%s.ps"

en: E456: Can't find PostScript resource file "prolog.ps"
zh: E456: 無法讀取 PostScript 資源檔 "prolog.ps"

en: E456: Can't open file "%s"
zh: E456: 無法開啟檔案 "%s"

en: E457: Can't read PostScript resource file "%s"
zh: E457: 無法讀取 PostScript 資源檔 "%s"

en: E459: Cannot go back to previous directory
zh: E459: 無法回到前一個目錄

en: E45: 'readonly' option is set (add ! to override)
zh: E45: 有設定 'readonly' 選項(唯讀) (可用 ! 強制執行)

en: E461: Illegal variable name: %s
zh: E461: 不合法的變數名稱: %s

en: E462: Could not prepare for reloading "%s"
zh: E462: 無法準備重新載入 "%s"

en: E463: Region is guarded, cannot modify
zh: E463: 區域被保護，無法修改

en: E464: Ambiguous use of user-defined command
zh: E464: 使用者定義的命令會混淆

en: E465: :winsize requires two number arguments
zh: E465: :winsize 需要兩個參數

en: E466: :winpos requires two number arguments
zh: E466: :winpos 需要兩個參數

en: E467: Custom completion requires a function argument
zh: E467: 自訂補完需要函式為參數

en: E468: Completion argument only allowed for custom completion
zh: E468: 自訂補完時才可補完參數

en: E469: Invalid cscopequickfix flag %c for %c
zh: E469: cscopequickfix 的 flac %c (%c) 不正確

en: E46: Cannot set read-only variable "%s"
zh: E46: 無法設定唯讀變數 "%s"

en: E470: Command aborted
zh: E470: 命令被強制中斷執行

en: E471: Argument required
zh: E471: 需要指令參數

en: E472: Command failed
zh: E472: 命令執行失敗

en: E473: Internal error
zh: E473: 內部錯誤

en: E474: Invalid argument
zh: E474: 不正確的參數

en: E475: Invalid argument: %s
zh: E475: 不正確的參數: %s

en: E476: Invalid command
zh: E476: 不正確的命令

en: E477: No ! allowed
zh: E477: 不可使用 '!'

en: E478: Don't panic!
zh: E478: 不要驚慌!

en: E479: No match
zh: E479: 找不到

en: E47: Error while reading errorfile
zh: E47: 讀取錯誤檔案失敗

en: E480: No match: %s
zh: E480: 找不到: %s

en: E481: No range allowed
zh: E481: 不可使用範圍指令

en: E482: Can't create file %s
zh: E482: 不能建立檔案 %s

en: E483: Can't get temp file name
zh: E483: 無法得知暫存檔名

en: E484: Can't open file %s
zh: E484: 無法開啟檔案 %s

en: E485: Can't read file %s
zh: E485: 無法讀取檔案 %s

en: E486: Pattern not found: %s
zh: E486: 找不到 %s

en: E487: Argument must be positive
zh: E487: 參數應該是正數

en: E488: Trailing characters
zh: E488: 你輸入了多餘的字元

en: E48: Not allowed in sandbox
zh: E48: 不能在 sandbox 裡出現

en: E490: No fold found
zh: E490: 找不到任何 fold

en: E492: Not an editor command
zh: E492: 不是編輯器的命令

en: E493: Backwards range given
zh: E493: 指定了向前參考的範圍

en: E494: Use w or w>>
zh: E494: 請使用 w 或 w>>

en: E495: No autocommand file name to substitute for "<afile>"
zh: E495: 沒有 Autocommand 檔名以取代 "<afile>"

en: E496: No autocommand buffer number to substitute for "<abuf>"
zh: E496: 沒有 Autocommand 緩衝區名稱以取代 "<abuf>"

en: E497: No autocommand match name to substitute for "<amatch>"
zh: E497: 沒有 Autocommand 符合名稱以取代 "<amatch>"

en: E498: No :source file name to substitute for "<sfile>"
zh: E498: 沒有 :source 檔名以取代 "<sfile>"

en: E499: Empty file name for '%' or '#', only works with ":p:h"
zh: E499: '%' 或 '#' 指向空檔名，只能用於 ":p:h"

en: E49: Invalid scroll size
zh: E49: 錯誤的捲動大小

en: E500: Evaluates to an empty string
zh: E500: 輸入為空字串

en: E501: At end-of-file
zh: E501: 已到檔案結尾

en: E506: Can't write to backup file (add ! to override)
zh: E506: 無法寫入備份檔 (請使用 ! 強制執行)

en: E507: Close error for backup file (add ! to override)
zh: E507: 無法關閉備份檔 (請使用 ! 強制執行)

en: E508: Can't read file for backup (add ! to override)
zh: E508: 無法讀取檔案以供備份 (請使用 ! 強制執行)

en: E509: Cannot create backup file (add ! to override)
zh: E509: 無法建立備份檔 (請使用 ! 強制執行)

en: E50: Too many \z(
zh: E50: 太多 \z(

en: E510: Can't make backup file (add ! to override)
zh: E510: 無法製作備份檔 (請使用 ! 強制執行)

en: E512: Close failed
zh: E512: 關閉失敗

en: E513: Write error, conversion failed
zh: E513: 無法寫入 -- 轉換失敗

en: E514: Write error (file system full?)
zh: E514: 寫入錯誤 (檔案系統已滿？)

en: E515: No buffers were unloaded
zh: E515: 沒有釋放任何緩衝區

en: E516: No buffers were deleted
zh: E516: 沒有刪除任何緩衝區

en: E517: No buffers were wiped out
zh: E517: 沒有清除任何緩衝區

en: E518: Unknown option
zh: E518: 不正確的選項

en: E519: Option not supported
zh: E519: 不支援該選項

en: E51: Too many %s(
zh: E51: 太多 %s(

en: E520: Not allowed in a modeline
zh: E520: 不能在 Modeline 裡出現

en: E521: Number required after =
zh: E521: = 後需要有數字

en: E522: Not found in termcap
zh: E522: Termcap 裡面找不到

en: E523: Not allowed here
zh: E523: 這裡不可使用

en: E524: Missing colon
zh: E524: 缺少 colon

en: E525: Zero length string
zh: E525: 零長度字串

en: E526: Missing number after <%s>
zh: E526: <%s> 後缺少數字

en: E527: Missing comma
zh: E527: 缺少逗號

en: E528: Must specify a ' value
zh: E528: 必需指定一個 ' 值

en: E529: Cannot set 'term' to empty string
zh: E529: 無法設定 'term' 為空字串

en: E52: Unmatched \z(
zh: E52: 無對應的 \z(

en: E530: Cannot change term in GUI
zh: E530: 在圖型界面中無法切換 term

en: E531: Use ":gui" to start the GUI
zh: E531: 輸入 ":gui" 來啟動圖形界面

en: E533: Can't select wide font
zh: E533: 無法使用設定的中文字型(Widefont)

en: E534: Invalid wide font
zh: E534: 不正確的字型(Widefont)

en: E535: Illegal character after <%c>
zh: E535: <%c> 後有不正確的字元

en: E536: Comma required
zh: E536: 需要逗號

en: E537: 'commentstring' must be empty or contain %s
zh: E537: 'commentstring' 必需是空白或包含 %s

en: E538: No mouse support
zh: E538: 不支援滑鼠

en: E539: Illegal character <%s>
zh: E539: 不正確的字元 <%s>

en: E53: Unmatched %s%%(
zh: E53: 無對應的 %s%%(

en: E540: Unclosed expression sequence
zh: E540: 沒有結束的運算式:

en: E542: Unbalanced groups
zh: E542: 不對稱的 group

en: E543: Not a valid codepage
zh: E543: 不正確的 codepage

en: E544: Keymap file not found
zh: E544: 找不到 keymap 檔

en: E545: Missing colon
zh: E545: 缺少 colon

en: E546: Illegal mode
zh: E546: 不正確的模式

en: E547: Illegal mouseshape
zh: E547: 不正確的滑鼠形狀

en: E548: Digit expected
zh: E548: 應該要有數字

en: E549: Illegal percentage
zh: E549: 不正確的百分比

en: E54: Unmatched %s(
zh: E54: 無對應的 %s(

en: E550: Missing colon
zh: E550: 缺少 colon

en: E551: Illegal component
zh: E551: 不正確的模式

en: E552: Digit expected
zh: E552: 應該要有數字

en: E553: No more items
zh: E553: 沒有其它項目

en: E554: Syntax error in %s{...}
zh: E554: 語法錯誤: %s{...}

en: E555: At bottom of tag stack
zh: E555: 標籤(tag)堆疊結尾

en: E556: At top of tag stack
zh: E556: 標籤(tag)堆疊開頭

en: E557: Cannot open termcap file
zh: E557: 無法開啟 termcap 檔案

en: E558: Terminal entry not found in terminfo
zh: E558: terminfo 中沒有終端機資料項

en: E559: Terminal entry not found in termcap
zh: E559: termcap 中沒有終端機資料項

en: E55: Unmatched %s)
zh: E55: 無對應的 %s)

en: E560: Usage: cs[cope] %s
zh: E560: 用法: cs[cope] %s

en: E561: Unknown cscope search type
zh: E561: 未知的 cscope 搜尋形態

en: E562: Usage: cstag <ident>
zh: E562: 用法: cstag <識別字ident>

en: E563: stat error
zh: E563: stat 錯誤

en: E563: stat(%s) error: %d
zh: E563: stat(%s) 錯誤: %d

en: E564: %s is not a directory or a valid cscope database
zh: E564: %s 不是目錄或 cscope 資料庫

en: E566: Could not create cscope pipes
zh: E566: 無法建立與 cscope 的 pipe 連線

en: E567: No cscope connections
zh: E567: 沒有 cscope 連線

en: E568: Duplicate cscope database not added
zh: E568: 重複的 cscope 資料庫未被加入

en: E569: maximum number of cscope connections reached
zh: E569: 已達到 cscope 最大連線數目

en: E56: %s* operand could be empty
zh: E56: %s* 運算元可以是空的

en: E570: Fatal error in cs_manage_matches
zh: E570: cs_manage_matches 嚴重錯誤

en: E571: Sorry, this command is disabled: the Tcl library could not be loaded.
zh: E571: 此命令無法使用, 因為無法載入 Tcl 程式庫(Library)

en: E573: Invalid server id used: %s
zh: E573: 不正確的伺服器 id : %s

en: E574: Unknown register type %d
zh: E574: 未知的註冊型態: %d

en: E579: :if nesting too deep
zh: E579: :if 層數過深

en: E57: %s+ operand could be empty
zh: E57: %s+ 運算元可以是空的

en: E580: :endif without :if
zh: E580: :endif 缺少對應的 :if

en: E581: :else without :if
zh: E581: :else 缺少對應的 :if

en: E582: :elseif without :if
zh: E582: :elseif 缺少對應的 :if

en: E583: Multiple :else
zh: E583: 多重 :else

en: E584: :elseif after :else
zh: E584: :elseif 在 :else 之後

en: E585: :while nesting too deep
zh: E585: :while 層數過深

en: E586: :continue without :while
zh: E586: :continue 缺少對應的 :while

en: E587: :break without :while
zh: E587: :break 缺少對應的 :while

en: E588: :endwhile without :while
zh: E588: :endwhile 缺少對應的 :while

en: E589: 'backupext' and 'patchmode' are equal
zh: E589: 'backupext' 跟 'patchmode' 是一樣的

en: E58: %s{ operand could be empty
zh: E58: %s{ 運算元可以是空的

en: E590: A preview window already exists
zh: E590: 預視的視窗已經存在了

en: E591: 'winheight' cannot be smaller than 'winminheight'
zh: E591: 'winheight' 不能比 'winminheight' 更少

en: E592: 'winwidth' cannot be smaller than 'winminwidth'
zh: E592: 'winwidth' 不能比 'winminwidth' 更少

en: E593: Need at least %d lines
zh: E593: 至少需要 %d 行

en: E594: Need at least %d columns
zh: E594: 至少需要 %d 欄

en: E595: contains unprintable or wide character
zh: E595: 內含無法顯示的字元

en: E596: Invalid font(s)
zh: E596: 不正確的字型

en: E597: Can't select fontset
zh: E597: 無法使用字型集(Fontset)

en: E598: Invalid fontset
zh: E598: 不正確的字型集(Fontset)

en: E599: Value of 'imactivatekey' is invalid
zh: E599: 'imactivatekey' 的值不正確

en: E59: Invalid character after %s@
zh: E59: 後面有不正確的字元: %s@

en: E600: Missing :endtry
zh: E600: 缺少 :endtry

en: E601: :try nesting too deep
zh: E601: :if 層數過深

en: E602: :endtry without :try
zh: E602: :endif 缺少對應的 :if

en: E603: :catch without :try
zh: E603: :catch 沒有 :try

en: E604: :catch after :finally
zh: E604: :catch 在 :finally 之後

en: E605: Exception not caught: %s
zh: E605: 未攔截的例外： %s

en: E606: :finally without :try
zh: E606: :finally 沒有 :try

en: E607: Multiple :finally
zh: E607: 多重 :finally

en: E608: Cannot :throw exceptions with 'Vim' prefix
zh: E608: 不能 :throw 用 'Vim' 開頭的例外

en: E609: Cscope error: %s
zh: E609: Csope 錯誤: %s

en: E60: Too many complex %s{...}s
zh: E60: 太多複雜的 %s{...}s

en: E612: Too many signs defined
zh: E612: 已定義太多 signs

en: E613: Unknown printer font: %s
zh: E613: 不正確的印表機字型: %s

en: E614: vim_SelFile: can't return to current directory
zh: E614: vim_SelFile: 無法回到目前目錄

en: E615: vim_SelFile: can't get current directory
zh: E615: vim_SelFile: 無法取得目前目錄

en: E616: vim_SelFile: can't get font %s
zh: E616: vim_SelFile: 不能使用 %s 字型

en: E617: Cannot be changed in the GTK+ 2 GUI
zh: E617: 在圖型界面中無法切換 term

en: E618: File "%s" is not a PostScript resource file
zh: E618: 檔案 "%s" 不是 PostScript 資源檔

en: E619: File "%s" is not a supported PostScript resource file
zh: E619: 不支援 PostScript 資源檔 "%s"

en: E61: Nested %s*
zh: E61: 巢狀 %s*

en: E620: Unable to convert from multi-byte to "%s" encoding
zh: E620:無法轉換至 "%s" 字元編碼

en: E621: "%s" resource file has wrong version
zh: E621: "%s" 資源檔版本錯誤

en: E622: Could not fork for cscope
zh: E622: 無法 fork 以執行 cscope

en: E623: Could not spawn cscope process
zh: E623: 無法執行 cscope

en: E624: Can't open file "%s"
zh: E624: 無法開啟檔案 "%s"

en: E625: Cannot open cscope database: %s
zh: E625: 無法開啟 cscope 資料庫 %s

en: E626: Cannot get cscope database information
zh: E626: 無法取得 cscope 資料庫資訊

en: E62: Nested %s%c
zh: E62: 巢狀 %s%c

en: E63: Invalid use of \_
zh: E63: 不正確的使用 \_

en: E64: %s%c follows nothing
zh: E64: %s%c 沒有接東西

en: E655: Too many symbolic links (cycle?)
zh: E655: 太多層的符號鏈結(symlink) (循環?)

en: E658: NetBeans connection lost for buffer %ld
zh: E658: 緩衝區 %ld 與 NetBeans 的連線已中斷

en: E659: Cannot invoke Python recursively
zh: E659: 無法遞迴執行 Python

en: E65: Illegal back reference
zh: E65: 不正確的反向參考

en: E661: Sorry, no '%s' help for %s
zh: E661: 抱歉, 沒有關於 %s-%s 的說明

en: E662: At start of changelist
zh: E662: 已在變更列表的開頭

en: E663: At end of changelist
zh: E663: 已在變更列表的結尾

en: E664: Changelist is empty
zh: E664: 變更列表是空的

en: E665: Cannot start GUI, no valid font found
zh: E665: 無法啟動圖型界面，找不到可用的字型

en: E666: Compiler not supported: %s
zh: E666: 編譯器不支援: %s

en: E667: Fsync failed
zh: E667: Fsync 命令執行失敗

en: E668: Wrong access mode for NetBeans connection info file: "%s"
zh: E668: NetBeans 連線資訊檔案: "%s" 存取模式不正確

en: E669: Unprintable character in group name
zh: E669: 群組名稱中有無法列印的字元

en: E66: \z( not allowed here
zh: E66: \z( 不能在此出現

en: E670: Mix of help file encodings within a language: %s
zh: E670: 同一語言 (%s) 中有混合不同字元編碼的說明檔

en: E671: Cannot find window title "%s"
zh: E671: 找不到標題為 "%s" 的視窗

en: E672: Unable to open window inside MDI application
zh: E672: 無法在 MDI 程式中開啟視窗

en: E67: \z1 - \z9 not allowed here
zh: E67: \z1 - \z9 不能在此出現

en: E68: Invalid character after \z
zh: E68: 後面有不正確的字元: \z

en: E69: Missing ] after %s%%[
zh: E69: %s%%[ 後缺少 ]

en: E70: Empty %s%%[]
zh: E70: 空的 %s%%[]

en: E71: Invalid character after %s%%
zh: E71: 後面有不正確的字元: %s%%

en: E72: Close error on swap file
zh: E72: 暫存檔關閉錯誤

en: E73: Tag stack empty
zh: E73: 標籤堆疊已空

en: E74: Command too complex
zh: E74: 命令太複雜

en: E75: Name too long
zh: E75: 名字太長

en: E76: Too many [
zh: E76: 太多 [

en: E77: Too many file names
zh: E77: 太多檔名

en: E78: Unknown mark
zh: E78: 無法辦識的標記

en: E79: Cannot expand wildcards
zh: E79: 無法展開萬用字元

en: E800: Arabic cannot be used: Not enabled at compile time
zh: E800: 因為編譯時沒有加入 Arabic 的程式碼，所以無法使用

en: E80: Error while writing
zh: E80: 寫入錯誤

en: E81: Using <SID> not in a script context
zh: E81: <SID> 不能在 script 本文外使用.

en: E82: Cannot allocate any buffer, exiting...
zh: E82: 無法配置任何緩衝區，離開程式...

en: E83: Cannot allocate buffer, using other one...
zh: E83: 無法配置緩衝區，使用另一個緩衝區....

en: E84: No modified buffer found
zh: E84: 沒有修改過的緩衝區

en: E85: There is no listed buffer
zh: E85: 沒有列出的緩衝區

en: E86: Buffer %ld does not exist
zh: E86: 緩衝區 %ld 不存在

en: E87: Cannot go beyond last buffer
zh: E87: 無法切換到更後面的緩衝區

en: E88: Cannot go before first buffer
zh: E88: 無法切換到更前面的緩衝區

en: E89: No write since last change for buffer %ld (add ! to override)
zh: E89: 已更改過緩衝區 %ld 但尚未存檔 (可用 ! 強制執行)

en: E90: Cannot unload last buffer
zh: E90: 無法釋放最後一個緩衝區

en: E91: 'shell' option is empty
zh: E91: 'E71: 選項 'shell' 未設定

en: E92: Buffer %ld not found
zh: E92: 找不到第 %ld 個緩衝區

en: E93: More than one match for %s
zh: E93: 找到一個以上的 %s

en: E94: No matching buffer for %s
zh: E94: 找不到 %s

en: E95: Buffer with this name already exists
zh: E95: 已有緩衝區使用這個名字

en: E96: Can not diff more than %ld buffers
zh: E96: 無法比較(diff) %ld個以上的緩衝區

en: E97: Cannot create diffs
zh: E97: 不能建立

en: E98: Cannot read diff output
zh: E98: 無法讀取 diff 的輸出

en: E99: Current buffer is not in diff mode
zh: E99: 目前的緩衝區不是在 diff 模式

en: ERROR:
zh: 錯誤:

en: Edit File
zh: 編輯檔案

en: Edit File in new window
zh: 在新視窗編輯檔案

en: Edit with &Vim
zh: 使用 Vim 編輯此檔(&V)

en: Edit with &multiple Vims
zh: 使用多個 Vim session 編輯(&M)

en: Edit with existing Vim - &
zh: 使用執行中的 Vim session 編輯 - &

en: Edit with single &Vim
zh: 只使用同一個 Vim session 編輯(&V)

en: Edits the selected file(s) with Vim
zh: 使用 Vim 編輯已選取的檔案

en: End of function
zh: 函式結尾

en: End of sourced file
zh: 命令檔結束

en: Enter encryption key:
zh: 輸入密碼:

en: Enter nr of choice (<CR> to abort):
zh: 輸入 nr 或選擇 (<CR> 離開):

en: Enter number of swap file to use (0 to quit):
zh: 請選擇你要使用的暫存檔 (按0 離開):

en: Enter same key again:
zh: 請再輸入一次:

en: Entering Debug mode.  Type "cont" to continue.
zh: 進入除錯模式. 輸入 "cont" 以回到正常模式.

en: Entering Ex mode.  Type "visual" to go to Normal mode.
zh: 進入 Ex 模式. 輸入 "visua" 以回到正常模式.

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error and interrupt
zh: 錯誤與中斷

en: Error creating process: Check if gvim is in your path!
zh: 無法執行程式: 請檢查 gvim 有沒有在你的 PATH 變數裡!

en: Error detected while processing %s:
zh: 處理 %s 時發生錯誤:

en: Exception
zh: 例外

en: Exception caught: %s
zh: 發生例外：%s

en: Exception discarded: %s
zh: 已丟棄例外： %s

en: Exception finished: %s
zh: 例外結束： %s

en: Exception thrown: %s
zh: 丟出例外： %s

en: Executing %s
zh: 執行 %s

en: Expression
zh: 運算式

en: External submatches:
zh: 外部符合:

en: File "%s" does not exist
zh: 檔案 "%s" 不存在

en: File preserved
zh: 檔案已保留

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Filter
zh: 過濾器

en: Find & Replace (use '\\' to find  a '\')
zh: 搜尋及取代字串 (使用 '\\' 來表示 '\')

en: Find Next
zh: 找下一個

en: Find string (use '\\' to find  a '\')
zh: 搜尋字串 (使用 '\\' 來表示 '\')

en: Find symbol
zh: 搜尋 symbol

en: Find what:
zh: 搜尋:

en: Font '%s' is not fixed-width
zh: '%s' 不是固定寬度字型

en: Font Selection
zh: 字型選擇

en: Font%ld width is not twice that of font0
zh: 字型%ld 寬度不是 字型0 的兩倍

en: Font0 width: %ld
zh: 字型0的寬度：%ld

en: Font1 width: %ld
zh: 字型1寬度: %ld

en: Garbage after option
zh: 無法辨認此選項後的命令:

en: Generate docu for
zh: 產生文件:

en: Greetings, Vim user!
zh: 嗨, Vim 使用者！

en: Help
zh: 輔助說明

en: Help poor children in Uganda!
zh: 請幫助烏干達的可憐孩童!

en: Hit ENTER or type command to continue
zh: 請按 ENTER 或其它命令以繼續

en: Hit ENTER to continue
zh: 請按 ENTER 繼續

en: Hit end of paragraph
zh: 已到段落結尾

en: I/O ERROR
zh: I/O 錯誤

en: Illegal file name
zh: 不正確的檔名

en: Illegal register name
zh: 不正確的暫存器名稱

en: Illegal starting char
zh: 無效的起始字元

en: Input Line
zh: 輸入行

en: Input _Methods
zh: 輸入法

en: Interrupt
zh: 中斷

en: Interrupt:
zh: 已中斷:

en: Interrupted
zh: 已中斷

en: Invalid argument for
zh: 不正確的參數:

en: Keys don't match!
zh: 兩次輸入密碼不相同!

en: Kill a connection
zh: 結束連線

en: Linking:
zh: 鏈結方式:

en: Match case
zh: 符合大小寫

en: Match whole word only
zh: 只搜尋完全相同的字

en: Messages maintainer: Bram Moolenaar <Bram@vim.org>
zh: 正體中文訊息維護者: Francis S.Lin <piaip@csie.ntu.edu.tw>,                                 Cecil Sheng   <b7506022@csie.ntu.edu.tw>

en: Missing '>'
zh: 缺少對應的 '>'

en: Modified by
zh: 修改者為

en: Need %s version %ld
zh: 需要 %s 版本 %ld

en: Need Amigados version 2.04 or later
zh: 需要 Amigados 版本 2.04 以上

en: NetBeans disallows writes of unmodified buffers
zh: NetBeans 不能寫出未修改的緩衝區

en: No Syntax items defined for this buffer
zh: 這個緩衝區沒有定義任何語法

en: No abbreviation found
zh: 找不到 abbreviation

en: No breakpoints defined
zh: 沒有定義中斷點

en: No display
zh: 無顯示

en: No display: Send expression failed.
zh: 無 Display: 無法傳送運算式。

en: No included files
zh: 沒有引入檔案

en: No mapping found
zh: 沒有這個 mapping 對應

en: No marks set
zh: 沒有設定標記 (mark)

en: No matching autocommands
zh: 找不到對應的 autocommand

en: No swap file
zh: 無暫存檔

en: No text to be printed
zh: 沒有要列印的文字

en: No undo possible; continue anyway
zh: 無法還原；請繼續努力

en: No user-defined commands found
zh: 找不到使用者定義的命令

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Open File dialog
zh: 開檔

en: Opening the X display failed
zh: 開啟 X Window 失敗

en: Opening the X display timed out
zh: 開啟 X Window 逾時

en: Opening the X display took %ld msec
zh: 開啟 X Window 耗時 %ld msec

en: Original file "%s"
zh: 原始檔 "%s"

en: Overwrite existing file "%.*s"?
zh: 要覆寫已存在的檔案 "%.*s"？

en: Page %d
zh: 第 %d 頁

en: Partial writes disallowed for NetBeans buffers
zh: 部份內容無法寫入 Netbeans 緩衝區

en: Patch file
zh: Patch 檔案

en: Path length too long!
zh: 路徑長度太長!

en: Pathname:
zh: 路徑:

en: Pattern found in every line: %s
zh: 每一行都找不到: %s

en: Pattern not found
zh: 找不到

en: Print job sent.
zh: 已送出列印工作。

en: Printed: %s
zh: 已列印: %s

en: Printing '%s'
zh: 列印中: '%s'

en: Printing aborted
zh: 已取消列印

en: Printing page %d (%d%%)
zh: 列印中: 第 %d 頁 (%d%%)

en: Query for a pattern
zh: 輸入 pattern

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Reading from stdin...
zh: 從標準輸入讀取...

en: Reading viminfo file "%s"%s%s%s
zh: 讀取 viminfo 檔案 "%s"%s%s%s

en: Recovery completed. You should check if everything is OK.
zh: 復原完成. 請確定一切正常.

en: Reinit all connections
zh: 重設所有連線

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Replace All
zh: 取代全部

en: Replace with:
zh: 取代為:

en: Retrieve
zh: 讀取

en: Retrieve from all projects
zh: 讀取: 從所有 project

en: Retrieve from file
zh: 讀取: 從檔案

en: Retrieve from project
zh: 讀取: 從物件

en: Running in Vi compatible mode
zh: Vi 相容模式

en: Running modeless, typed text is inserted
zh: 執行 Modeless 模式，輸入的文字會自動插入

en: Save As
zh: 另存新檔

en: Save File dialog
zh: 存檔

en: Save Redirection
zh: 儲存 Redirection

en: Save Session
zh: 儲存 Session

en: Save Setup
zh: 儲存設定

en: Save View
zh: 儲存 View

en: Save changes to "%.*s"?
zh: 將變動存儲至 "%.*s"?

en: Scanning dictionary: %s
zh: 掃瞄字典: %s

en: Scanning included file: %s
zh: 搜尋引入檔案: %s

en: Scanning tags.
zh: 掃瞄標籤.

en: Scanning: %s
zh: 掃瞄中: %s

en: Scrollbar Widget: Could not get geometry of thumb pixmap.
zh: 捲動軸: 不能設定 thumb pixmap 的位置

en: Search String
zh: 搜尋字串

en: Searching for "%s"
zh: 搜尋中: "%s"

en: Searching for "%s" in "%s"
zh: 搜尋中: "%s" -- "%s"

en: Searching tags file %s
zh: 搜尋 tag 檔案 "%s"

en: See ":help E312" for more information.
zh: 詳細說明請見 ":help E312"

en: See ":help W11" for more info.
zh: 進一步說明請見 ":help W11"。

en: Selected %s%ld of %ld Lines; %ld of %ld Words; %ld of %ld Bytes
zh: 選擇了 %s%ld/%ld 行; %ld/%ld 字(Word); %ld/%ld 字元(Bytes)

en: Selection
zh: 選擇

en: Sending to printer...
zh: 傳送資料到印表機...

en: Show base class of
zh: 顯示 base class of:

en: Show class in hierarchy
zh: 顯示階層式的 class

en: Show class in restricted hierarchy
zh: 顯示 restricted 階層式的 class

en: Show connections
zh: 顯示連線

en: Show docu of
zh: 顯示文件:

en: Show overridden member function
zh: 顯示被 override 的 member function

en: Show source of
zh: 顯示原始碼:

en: Show this message
zh: 顯示此訊息

en: Signs for %s:
zh: %s 的符號:

en: Sorry, help file "%s" not found
zh: 抱歉, 找不到說明檔 "%s"

en: Sorry, this command is disabled: the Perl library could not be loaded.
zh: 抱歉, 此命令無法使用. 原因: 無法載入 Perl 程式庫(Library)

en: Source Vim script
zh: 執行 Vim script

en: Sponsor Vim development!
zh: 贊助 Vim 的開發與成長！

en: Stack size increases
zh: 堆疊大小增加

en: Swap file "
zh: 暫存檔 "

en: Swap file already exists!
zh: 暫存檔已經存在!

en: Swap files found:
zh: 找到以下的暫存檔:

en: Tear off this menu
zh: 切下此選單

en: Testing the X display failed
zh: 測試 X Window 失敗

en: Thanks for flying Vim
zh: 感謝您愛用 Vim

en: The file was created on
zh: 本檔案建立於

en: The only match
zh: 只有此項符合

en: This Vim was not compiled with the diff feature.
zh: 您的 Vim 編譯時沒有加入 diff 的能力

en: This cscope command does not support splitting the window.
zh: 這個 cscope 命令不支援分割螢幕

en: Toggle implementation/definition
zh: 切換實作/定義

en: Too many "+command", "-c command" or "--cmd command" arguments
zh: 太多 "+command" 、 "-c command" 或 "--cmd command" 參數

en: Too many edit arguments
zh: 太多編輯參數

en: Top
zh: 頂端

en: Type  :quit<Enter>  to exit Vim
zh: 要離開 Vim 請輸入 :quit<Enter>

en: Unable to read block 0 from
zh: 無法讀取區塊 0:

en: Unable to register a command server name
zh: 無法註冊命令伺服器名稱

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown option
zh: 不正確的選項

en: Untitled
zh: 未命名

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Use Vim version 3.0.
zh: 使用 Vim 3.0。

en: Used CUT_BUFFER0 instead of empty selection
zh: 使用 CUT_BUFFER0 來取代空選擇

en: Using swap file "%s"
zh: 使用暫存檔 "%s"

en: VIM - ATTENTION
zh: VIM - 注意

en: VIM - Search and Replace...
zh: VIM - 尋找與取代...

en: VIM - Search...
zh: VIM - 尋找...

en: VIM Error
zh: VIM 錯誤

en: VIM: Can't open window!
zh: VIM: 無法開啟視窗!

en: VIMRUN.EXE not found in your $PATH.
    External commands will not pause after completion.
    See  :help win32-vimrun  for more information.
zh: 在你的 $PATH 中找不到 VIMRUN.EXE.
    外部命令執行完畢後將不會暫停.
    進一步說明請執行 :help win32-vimrun

en: Vim E458: Cannot allocate colormap entry, some colors may be incorrect
zh: Vim E458: 無法配置 color map 項目，有些顏色看起來會怪怪的

en: Vim Warning
zh: Vim 警告

en: Vim dialog
zh: Vim 對話盒

en: Vim dialog...
zh: Vim 對話盒...

en: Vim error
zh: vim 錯誤

en: Vim exiting with %d
zh: Vim 結束傳回值: %d

en: Vim is open source and freely distributable
zh: Vim 為可自由散佈的開放原始碼軟體

en: Vim: Caught %s event
zh: Vim: 攔截到 %s

en: Vim: Caught deadly signal
zh: Vim: 攔截到致命的信號(deadly signale)

en: Vim: Caught deadly signal %s
zh: Vim: CVim: 攔截到信號(signal) %s

en: Vim: Double signal, exiting
zh: Vim: 雙重signal, 離開中

en: Vim: Error reading input, exiting...
zh: Vim: 讀取輸入錯誤，離開中...

en: Vim: Finished.
zh: Vim: 結束.

en: Vim: Main window unexpectedly destroyed
zh: Vim: 主視窗爛掉

en: Vim: Reading from stdin...
zh: Vim: 從標準輸入讀取...

en: Vim: Received "die" request from session manager
zh: Vim: 由 Session 管理員收到 "die" 要求

en: Vim: Warning: Input is not from a terminal
zh: Vim: 注意: 輸入不是終端機(鍵盤)

en: Vim: Warning: Output is not to a terminal
zh: Vim: 注意: 輸出不是終端機(螢幕)

en: Vim: preserving files...
zh: Vim: 保留檔案中...

en: W10: Warning: Changing a readonly file
zh: W10: 注意: 你正在修改一個唯讀檔

en: W11: Warning: File "%s" has changed since editing started
zh: W11: 警告: 檔案 "%s" 自上次讀入後已變動

en: W12: Warning: File "%s" has changed and the buffer was changed in Vim as well
zh: W12: 警告: 檔案 "%s" 自上次讀入後已變動, 而且編輯中的緩衝區也更動了

en: W13: Warning: File "%s" has been created after editing started
zh: W13: 警告: 檔案 "%s" 在開始編輯後又被建立了

en: W14: Warning: List of file names overflow
zh: W14: 警告: 檔名過多

en: W15: Warning: Wrong line separator, ^M may be missing
zh: W15: 注意: 錯誤的行分隔字元，可能是少了 ^M

en: W16: Warning: Mode of file "%s" has changed since editing started
zh: W16: 警告: 檔案 "%s" 的權限與上次讀入時不一樣 (有變動過)

en: W17: Arabic requires UTF-8, do ':set encoding=utf-8'
zh: W17: Arabic 需要 UTF-8, 請執行 ':set encoding=utf-8'

en: W18: Invalid character in group name
zh: W18: 群組名稱中有不正確的字元

en: WARNING: The file has been changed since reading it!!!
zh: 警告: 本檔案自上次讀入後已變動!!!

en: WARNING: Windows 95/98/ME detected
zh: 注意: 偵測到 Windows 95/98/ME

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning: Entered other buffer unexpectedly (check autocommands)
zh: 注意: 已切換到其它緩衝區 (請檢查 Autocommands 有無錯誤)

en: Warning: terminal cannot highlight
zh: 注意: 你的終端機無法顯示高亮度

en: While opening file "
zh: 在開啟檔案 "

en: Window position: X %d, Y %d
zh: 視窗位置: X %d, Y %d

en: Word from other line
zh: 從別行開始的字 (?)

en: Write partial file?
zh: 要寫入部分檔案嗎？

en: Writing viminfo file "%s"
zh: 寫入 viminfo 檔案 "%s" 中

en: XSMP ICE connection watch failed
zh: XSMP ICE 連線監看失敗

en: XSMP SmcOpenConnection failed: %s
zh: XSMP SmcOpenConnection 失敗: %s

en: XSMP handling save-yourself request
zh: XSMP 正在處理自我儲存要求

en: XSMP lost ICE connection
zh: XSMP 失去 ICE 連線

en: XSMP opening connection
zh: 開啟 XSMP 連線中

en: Xref has a
zh: Xref 有

en: Xref referred by
zh: Xref 被誰參考:

en: Xref refers to
zh: Xref 參考到

en: Xref used by
zh: Xref 被誰使用:

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Zero count
zh: 數到零 (?)

en: [CONVERSION ERROR]
zh: 轉換錯誤

en: [CR missing]
zh: [缺少CR]'

en: [Deleted]
zh: [已刪除]

en: [Device]
zh: [裝置]

en: [Error List]
zh: [錯誤列表]

en: [ILLEGAL BYTE in line %ld]
zh: [行 %ld 有不正確的位元]

en: [Incomplete last line]
zh: [結尾行不完整]

en: [NL found]
zh: [找到NL]

en: [NOT converted]
zh: [未轉換]

en: [New File]
zh: [未命名]

en: [New file]
zh: [新檔案]

en: [New]
zh: [新]

en: [No File]
zh: [未命名]

en: [No file]
zh: [未命名]

en: [No write since last change]
zh: [更新後尚未儲存]

en: [Not edited]
zh: [未編輯]

en: [Permission Denied]
zh: [權限不足]

en: [Preview]
zh: [預覽]

en: [READ ERRORS]
zh: [讀取錯誤]

en: [RO]
zh: [唯讀]

en: [Read errors]
zh: [讀取錯誤]

en: [calls] total re/malloc()'s %lu, total free()'s %lu
zh: [呼叫] 全部 re/malloc(): %lu, 全部 free()': %lu

en: [converted]
zh: [已轉換]

en: [crypted]
zh: [已加密]

en: [dos format]
zh: [dos 格式]

en: [file ..]       edit specified file(s)
zh: [檔案 ..]       編輯指定的檔案

en: [help]
zh: [輔助說明]

en: [long lines split]
zh: [分割過長行]

en: [mac format]
zh: [mac 格式]

en: [readonly]
zh: [唯讀]

en: [string too long]
zh: [此行過長]

en: [unix format]
zh: [unix 格式]

en: and run diff with the original file to check for changes)
zh: 再執行 diff 與原檔案比較以檢查是否有改變)

en: attempt to refer to deleted buffer
zh: 試圖使用已被刪除的 buffer

en: attempt to refer to deleted window
zh: 試圖使用已被刪除的視窗

en: by
zh: 者:

en: by Bram Moolenaar et al.
zh: 維護者: Bram Moolenaar et al.

en: called inputrestore() more often than inputsave()
zh: 呼叫 inputrestore() 的次數比 inputsave() 還多

en: calling %s
zh: 呼叫 %s

en: can't delete OutputObject attributes
zh: 無法刪除 OutputObject 屬性

en: can't read output of 'charconvert'
zh: 無法讀取 'charconvert' 的輸出

en: cannot change console mode ?!
zh: 無法切換主控台(console)模式 !?

en: cannot create buffer/window command: object is being deleted
zh: 無法建立緩衝區/視窗命令: 物件將會被刪除

en: cannot delete line
zh: 不能刪除此行

en: cannot get line
zh: 不能取得此行

en: cannot insert line
zh: 不能替代插入此行

en: cannot insert/append line
zh: 不能插入或附加此行

en: cannot open
zh: 不能開啟

en: cannot register callback command: buffer/window is already being deleted
zh: 無法註冊 callback 命令: 緩衝區/視窗已經被刪除了

en: cannot register callback command: buffer/window reference not found
zh: 無法註冊 callback 命令: 找不到緩衝區/視窗

en: cannot replace line
zh: 不能替代此行

en: cannot save undo information
zh: 無法儲存復原資訊

en: cannot set line(s)
zh: 不能設定行

en: cannot yank; delete anyway
zh: 無法剪下; 直接刪除

en: close
zh: 關閉

en: connected
zh: 連線中

en: continuing in %s
zh: 繼續: %s

en: could not source "%s"
zh: 無法執行 "%s"

en: cs_create_connection exec failed
zh: cs_create_connection 執行失敗

en: cs_create_connection: fdopen for fr_fp failed
zh: cs_create_connection: fdopen 失敗 (fr_fp)

en: cs_create_connection: fdopen for to_fp failed
zh: cs_create_connection: fdopen 失敗 (to_fp)

en: cscope commands:
zh: cscope 命令:

en: cscope connection %s closed
zh: cscope 連線 %s 已關閉

en: cursor position outside buffer
zh: 游標定位在緩衝區之外

en: defaulting to '
zh: 預設: '

en: deleted block 1?
zh: 刪除區塊 1?

en: don't quit the editor until the file is successfully written!
zh: 在檔案正確寫入前請勿離開編輯器!

en: error list %d of %d; %d errors
zh: 錯誤列表 %d/%d; 共有 %d 項錯誤

en: expressions disabled at compile time
zh: 因為編譯時沒有加入運算式(expression)的程式碼，所以無法使用運算式

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: filename / context / line
zh: 檔名     / 內文    / 行號

en: finished sourcing %s
zh: 結束執行 %s

en: freeing %ld lines
zh: 釋放 %ld 行中

en: gvimext.dll error
zh: gvimext.dll 錯誤

en: help
zh: [輔助說明]

en: in path ---
zh: ---

en: invalid attribute
zh: 不正確的屬性

en: invalid buffer number
zh: 緩衝區號碼錯誤

en: invalid expression
zh: 不正確的運算式

en: invalid mark name
zh: 標記名稱不正確

en: is a directory
zh: 是目錄

en: is not a file
zh: 不是檔案

en: is not a file or writable device
zh: 不是檔案或可寫入的裝置

en: is read-only (add ! to override)
zh: 是唯讀檔 (請使用 ! 強制執行)

en: keyboard interrupt
zh: 鍵盤中斷

en: line %4ld:
zh: 行 %4ld:

en: line %ld
zh: 行 %ld

en: line %ld of %ld --%d%%-- col
zh: 行 %ld/%ld --%d%%-- 欄

en: line %ld: %s
zh: 行 %ld: %s

en: line %ld: could not source "%s"
zh: 第 %ld 行: 無法執行 "%s"

en: line %ld: sourcing "%s"
zh: 第 %ld 行: 結束執行 %s

en: line number out of range
zh: 行號超出範圍

en: logoff
zh: 登出

en: mark not set
zh: 沒有設定標記

en: match %d
zh: 符合 %d

en: match %d of %d
zh: 找到 %d / %d

en: maximal
zh: 最大

en: mch_get_shellsize: not a console??
zh: mch_get_shellsize: 不是主控台(console)??

en: menu  Edit->Global Settings->Toggle Insert Mode
zh: 選取選單的「編輯」「全域設定」「切換插入模式」

en: menu  Edit->Global Settings->Toggle Vi Compatible
zh: 選取選單的「編輯」「全域設定」「切換傳統Vi相容模式」

en: menu  Help->Orphans           for information
zh: 進一步說明請選取選單的 輔助說明->拯救孤兒

en: menu  Help->Sponsor/Register  for information
zh: 詳細說明請選取選單的    輔助說明->贊助/註冊

en: minimal
zh: 最小

en: new shell started
zh: 起動新 shell

en: no
zh: 否

en: no cscope connections
zh: 沒有 cscope 連線

en: no such buffer
zh: 無此 buffer

en: no such window
zh: 無此視窗

en: no syncing
zh: 沒有同步化

en: not
zh: 未

en: not found
zh: 找不到

en: not found in 'runtimepath': "%s"
zh: 在 'runtimepath' 裡找不到 "%s"

en: not implemented yet
zh: 尚未實作

en: pe_line_count is zero
zh: pe_line_count 為零

en: pre-vimrc command line
zh: vimrc 前命令列

en: read from Netbeans socket
zh: 由 Netbeans socket 讀取

en: readonly attribute
zh: 唯讀屬性

en: recording
zh: 記錄中

en: replace with %s (y/n/a/q/l/^E/^Y)?
zh: 取代為 %s (y/n/a/q/^E/^Y)?

en: row %d column %d
zh: 列 %d 行 %d

en: search hit BOTTOM, continuing at TOP
zh: 已搜尋到檔案結尾；再從開頭繼續搜尋

en: search hit TOP, continuing at BOTTOM
zh: 已搜尋到檔案開頭；再從結尾繼續搜尋

en: shell returned %d
zh: Shell 傳回值 %d

en: shutdown
zh: 關機

en: softspace must be an integer
zh: softspace 必需是整數

en: sourcing "%s"
zh: 執行 "%s" 中

en: stack_idx should be 0
zh: stack_idx 應該是 0

en: string cannot contain newlines
zh: 字串無法包含新行

en: syncing on C-style comments
zh: C語言式註解同步化中

en: syncing starts
zh: 同步化開始

en: tag %d of %d%s
zh: 找到 tag: %d/%d%s

en: tagname
zh: 標籤名稱

en: to %s on %s
zh: 到 %s on %s

en: type  :help cp-default<Enter> for info on this
zh: 如果需要對 Vi 相容模式的進一步說明請輸入 :help cp-default<Enter>

en: type  :help iccf<Enter>       for information
zh: 進一步說明請輸入          :help iccf<Enter>

en: type  :help register<Enter>   for information
zh: 詳細說明請輸入          :help register<Enter>

en: type  :help sponsor<Enter>    for information
zh: 詳細說明請輸入          :help sponsor<Enter>

en: type  :help version8<Enter>   for version info
zh: 新版本資訊請輸入              :help version8<Enter>

en: type  :help windows95<Enter>  for info on this
zh: 如果需要對 Windows 95 支援的更多資訊請輸入 :help windows95<Enter>

en: type  :help<Enter>  or  <F1>  for on-line help
zh: 線上說明請輸入                :help<Enter>

en: type  :q<Enter>               to exit
zh: 要離開請輸入                  :q<Enter>

en: type  :set nocp<Enter>        for Vim defaults
zh: 如果要完全模擬傳統 Vi 請輸入 :set nocp<Enter>

en: unknown flag:
zh: 錯誤的旗標:

en: unknown option
zh: 不正確的選項

en: unknown vimOption
zh: 不正確的 VIM 選項

en: version
zh: 版本

en: with (classic) GUI.
zh: 使用 (傳統) 圖型界面。

en: with BeOS GUI.
zh: 使用 BeOS 圖型界面。

en: with Carbon GUI.
zh: 使用 Carbon 圖型界面。

en: with Cocoa GUI.
zh: 使用 Cocoa 圖型界面。

en: with GTK GUI.
zh: 使用 GTK 圖型界面。

en: with GTK-GNOME GUI.
zh: 使用 GTK-GNOME 圖型界面。

en: with GTK2 GUI.
zh: 使用 GTK2 圖型界面。

en: with GTK2-GNOME GUI.
zh: 使用 GTK2-GNOME 圖型界面。

en: with GUI.
zh: 使用圖型界面。

en: with Photon GUI.
zh: 使用Photon圖型界面。

en: with X11-Athena GUI.
zh: 使用 X11-Athena 圖型界面。

en: with X11-Motif GUI.
zh: 使用 X11-Motif 圖型界面。

en: with X11-neXtaw GUI.
zh: 使用 X11-neXtaw 圖型界面。

en: without GUI.
zh: 不使用圖型界面。

en: writelines() requires list of strings
zh: writelines() 需要 string list 當參數
