Icaros - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (224 entries)

[ctx: #VideoTracks]
en: Video tracks
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: #AudioTracks]
en: Audio tracks
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: #SubtitleTracks]
en: Subtitle tracks
zh_CN: 字幕

[ctx: #BitDepth]
en: Bit depth
zh_CN: 位深

[ctx: #SubtitleGroup]
en: Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕

[ctx: tglThumbnail]
en: THUMBNAILING
zh_CN: 缩略图

[ctx: tglProperty]
en: PROPERTIES
zh_CN: 文件属性

[ctx: tglCache]
en: CACHE
zh_CN: 缓存

[ctx: tglTools]
en: TOOLS
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: tglDebug]
en: DEBUG
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: tglAbout]
en: ABOUT
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: tglUiSettings]
en: ui settings
zh_CN: 界面设置

[ctx: stActivated]
en: ACTIVATED
zh_CN: 已启用

[ctx: stDeactivated]
en: DEACTIVATED
zh_CN: 未启用

[ctx: stDisabled]
en: DISABLED
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: stStatic]
en: ENABLED (STATIC)
zh_CN: 启用（静态缓存）

[ctx: stDynamic]
en: ENABLED (DYNAMIC)
zh_CN: 启用（动态缓存）

[ctx: stNotInstalled]
en: NOT INSTALLED
zh_CN: 未安装

[ctx: stIndexing]
en: INDEXING...
zh_CN: 索引中...

[ctx: cptFiletypes]
en: THUMBNAIL FILETYPES
zh_CN: 缩略图文件类型

[ctx: lblPresets]
en: PRESET:
zh_CN: 方案：

[ctx: cptSettings]
en: SETTINGS
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: lblOffset]
en: Thumbnail Offset
zh_CN: 缩略图位置

[ctx: lblPrefTime]
en: Prefer Timestamp
zh_CN: 使用时长代替百分比

[ctx: lblThreshold]
en: Threshold
zh_CN: 阈值

[ctx: cbxShowOverlay]
en: Display icon overlays on thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图上显示类型图标

[ctx: cbxShowVidAdorn]
en: Display movie reel on video thumbnails
zh_CN: 在视频缩略图上显示电影卷轴

[ctx: cbxCoverArt]
en: Use embedded Cover Art for thumbnails
zh_CN: 使用内置封面作为缩略图

[ctx: cbxCoverArtAny]
en: Use any embedded image as Cover Art
zh_CN: 使用任意内置图像作为封面

[ctx: cbxLandscape]
en: Prefer Landscape Covers
zh_CN: 优先使用横向封面

[ctx: tipAddTypes]
en: Add New Thumbnail Filetypes
zh_CN: 添加新类型

[ctx: tipBlkDtct]
en: With this option enabled, Icaros will perform a quick and simple
    scan of the grabbed frame. If the frame is either too dark or too
    light, Icaros will skip forward and try to find a better suited frame.
zh_CN: 当此选项开启时，Icaros 会尝试跳过过暗或是过亮的场景
    避免获取质量不佳的缩略图

[ctx: tipCoverAny]
en: With this option enabled, Icaros will use any embedded image in
    the file as a cover, whether it follows the file specifications or not.
    Images intended as covers will always be preferred.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，Icaros 将使用文件中任意内置图像作为封面，
    无论它是否遵循文件规范。始终首选用作封面的图像

[ctx: tipCoverLand]
en: Some MKV files contain multiple covers. With such files
    Icaros will default to using the first normal/vertical cover.
    This option will make Icaros prioritize landscape/horizontal
    covers instead.
zh_CN: 有些文件比如 MKV 可以包含多个内置封面当开启此选项时，
    Icaros 会优先使用横向封面否则会优先使用序号靠前的封面

[ctx: dlgcptPrstChng]
en: Preset Info
zh_CN: 方案信息

[ctx: dlgPrstChng]
en: The current list contains filetypes that are not included in the selected preset.
    
    Do you wish to include these filetypes in the list?
zh_CN: 当前列表中含有不在所选方案中的文件类型
    
    是否将这些文件类型加入到方案中？

[ctx: dlgPrstPsd]
en: PSD is currently being handled by another thumbnail shell extension.
    
    Do you wish for Icaros to assume control of this filetype?
    (You can always remove the filetype again to undo this action)
zh_CN: PSD 当前由另一个缩略图外壳扩展处理。
    
    您希望 Icaros 控制此文件类型吗？
    （您始终可以再次移除文件类型以撤消此操作）

[ctx: dlgcptThmbCheck]
en: Thumbnail Check
zh_CN: 缩略图可生成性检查

[ctx: dlgThmbCheck]
en: The following filetypes did not pass the thumbnail check:
    
    {0}
    
    Do you still wish to add them?
zh_CN: 如下文件类型没有通过缩略图可生成性检查：
    
    {0}
    
    仍然要添加到列表？

[ctx: ntfNewFiles]
en: {0} new filetype(s) added ({1})
zh_CN: {0} 新文件格式已添加 ({1})

[ctx: ntfRefresh]
en: Refreshed thumbnails of {0} file(s)
zh_CN: 刷新{0}个文件的缩略图

[ctx: ntfExtrSuccess]
en: Extraction Succeeded!
zh_CN: 提取成功！

[ctx: ntfExtrFailed]
en: Extraction Failed!
zh_CN: 提取失败！

[ctx: ntfTimeTaken]
en: It took {0}ms
zh_CN: 花费{0}ms

[ctx: txtThumbUpdater]
en: Drag and drop one or more files and/or folders to this page to refresh their thumbnails/icons
zh_CN: 请将要更新缩略图的文件或文件夹拖拽到这里

[ctx: prstDefault]
en: DEFAULT
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: prstCommon]
en: COMMON
zh_CN: 常用

[ctx: prstMostKnown]
en: MOST KNOWN
zh_CN: 已知类型

[ctx: prstCustom]
en: CUSTOM
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: txtPropInfo]
en: With  PROPERTIES  activated, Icaros will allow you to view information such as length, width, height, artist etc. in Explorer, for any of the checked filetypes below
zh_CN: 在资源管理器中显示下列文件类型的额外属性，如时长、宽度、高度、艺术家等

[ctx: cptVideo]
en: VIDEO
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: cptAudio]
en: AUDIO
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: btnSelectAll]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

[ctx: btnDeselectAll]
en: Deselect All
zh_CN: 全不选

[ctx: tglIndexer]
en: SETTINGS
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: tglIndexLocs]
en: LOCATIONS
zh_CN: 索引文件夹

[ctx: lblCacheLocation]
en: Cache Location
zh_CN: 缓存位置

[ctx: lblDriveRoot]
en: Free Space on [{0}] Drive:
zh_CN: [{0}] 上的可用空间：

[ctx: lblMinFreeSpace]
en: Min Free Space
zh_CN: 最小剩余空间

[ctx: lblMaxCacheSize]
en: Max Cache Size
zh_CN: 最大缓存占用空间

[ctx: tipMaxCache]
en: Sets the max size limit of the Icaros Cache.
    If 0 is set, the cache size is unlimited.
zh_CN: 最大缓存占用空间。
    0 为不限制。

[ctx: lblExclTypes]
en: Excluded Filetypes
zh_CN: 排除文件类型

[ctx: tipUsedCache]
en: {0:0.00}% of the available cache space is currently used
zh_CN: 缓存已使用 {0:0.00}%

[ctx: tipCacheSize]
en: Icaros Cache Size
zh_CN: Icaros 缓存大小

[ctx: lblEntries]
en: {0} entries
zh_CN: 缓存数量：{0}

[ctx: lblCacheTut1]
en: With the Icaros Cache ENABLED, Icaros will keep a local record of all thumbnails in an internal cache.
    This allows Icaros to regenerate any cached thumbnail almost instantly in case Windows Explorer loses them.
zh_CN: 当 Icaros 缓存启用时，Icaros 会在指定文件夹下保存缩略图缓存
    当 Windows 缩略图缓存失效时，Icaros 可以立即恢复缩略图

[ctx: lblCacheTut2]
en: 
    By adding folders to the LOCATIONS page, and clicking the Build button below, it is possible to fill the cache
    directly from within IcarosConfig.
zh_CN: 
    将需要建立缩略图的文件夹添加到 索引文件夹，并点击 建立缓存 按钮，可立即生成缩略图缓存

[ctx: lblCacheSt1]
en: STATIC
zh_CN: 静态缓存

[ctx: lblCacheSt2]
en: DYNAMIC
zh_CN: 动态缓存

[ctx: lblCacheStInfo1]
en: allows Icaros to retrieve cached thumbnails, but only IcarosConfig can modify the cache.
zh_CN: 可以在本程序中修改索引位置，以及建立缓存，

[ctx: lblCacheStInfo2]
en: allows Icaros to retrieve cached thumbnails, as well as dynamically add any new thumbnails to the cache.
zh_CN: 类似静态缓存，但新的缩略图也会被自动加入缓存。

[ctx: lblStatus]
en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

[ctx: lblProgress]
en: Progress:
zh_CN: 进度：

[ctx: lblCompleted]
en: Completed:
zh_CN: 完成：

[ctx: lblFailed]
en: Failed:
zh_CN: 失败：

[ctx: btnFailed]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

[ctx: btnBuild]
en: Build Cache
zh_CN: 建立缓存

[ctx: btnRebuild]
en: Rebuild Cache
zh_CN: 重建缓存

[ctx: btnCancel]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: btnClearCache]
en: Clear Cache
zh_CN: 清空缓存

[ctx: lblSetLocInfo]
en: At least one location must be added to use the indexer
zh_CN: 索引文件夹列表不能为空

[ctx: dlgClrIcCache]
en: You are about to delete the Icaros Cache.
    Do you still wish to proceed?
zh_CN: Icaros 缓存将被删除
    确认继续？

[ctx: dlgCacheLoc]
en: Select a thumbnail cache location
zh_CN: 选择缓存位置

[ctx: dlgcptFailed]
en: FAILED FILES
zh_CN: 失败文件

[ctx: tipOpenDirSelect]
en: Open folder and select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

[ctx: btnSaveList]
en: Save List
zh_CN: 保存列表

[ctx: stsIdxerInit]
en: Indexer Initialized
zh_CN: 索引已初始化

[ctx: stsCollect]
en: Preparing files for processing...
zh_CN: 正在准备文件...

[ctx: stsIdxFiles]
en: Indexing files...
zh_CN: 索引文件中...

[ctx: stsIdxFolders]
en: Indexing folders...
zh_CN: 索引文件夹中...

[ctx: stsIdxSuccess]
en: Indexing Completed Successfully
zh_CN: 索引完毕

[ctx: stsIdxFailed]
en: Indexing Failed
zh_CN: 索引失败

[ctx: stsIdxCancel]
en: Indexing was cancelled
zh_CN: 索引取消

[ctx: stsIdxComplete]
en: Indexing Completed
zh_CN: 索引完毕

[ctx: lblTimeElapsed]
en: Took: {}h {}m {}s {}ms
zh_CN: 花费: {}h {}m {}s {}ms

[ctx: stsEHash]
en: Failed to calculate proper file hash
zh_CN: 无法计算文件校验

[ctx: stsEThread]
en: Failed to initialize thread
zh_CN: 无法启动线程

[ctx: stsECacheInit]
en: Failed to initialize Icaros Cache
zh_CN: 无法初始化 Icaros 缓存

[ctx: stsEServerInit]
en: Failed to initialize Icaros Thumbnail Provider
zh_CN: 无法初始化 Icaros 缩略图程序

[ctx: stsECacheLimit]
en: Maximum cache size reached
zh_CN: 已用尽缓存空间

[ctx: stsESpaceLimit]
en: Minimum space limit reached
zh_CN: 已达到剩余可用空间限制

[ctx: stsEDBAccess]
en: Failed to access the database
zh_CN: 无法访问数据库

[ctx: stsEIDXAccess]
en: Failed to access the index
zh_CN: 无法访问索引

[ctx: stsERegAccess]
en: Failed to access the registry
zh_CN: 无法访问注册表

[ctx: stsECleanUp]
en: Clean up was incomplete
zh_CN: 未完成缓存清理

[ctx: stsENoFiles]
en: Indexer found no files with included filetypes in current cache locations
zh_CN: 索引器在当前缓存位置找不到此文件类型的文件

[ctx: stsEUnknown]
en: Undetermined result
zh_CN: 未知错误

[ctx: btnAdd]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: btnRemove]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: btnClear]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

[ctx: hdrLocation]
en: Included Locations
zh_CN: 包含文件夹

[ctx: hdrViewSize]
en: View Size
zh_CN: 查看大小

[ctx: hdrRecursive]
en: Recursive
zh_CN: 包含子文件夹

[ctx: hdrExcluded]
en: Excluded Locations
zh_CN: 排除文件夹

[ctx: enuSmall]
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: enuMedium]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: enuLarge]
en: XL
zh_CN: 超大

[ctx: enuXL]
en: Win 8 Icons
zh_CN: Win 8 图标

[ctx: enuXXL]
en: Win 10 Icons
zh_CN: Win 10 图标

[ctx: dlgAddDir]
en: Please select the directory, you wish to add to the list
zh_CN: 请选择文件夹

[ctx: dlgClearLocs]
en: Are you sure, you wish to clear all the entries off this list?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除此列表中的所有条目吗？

[ctx: dlgMoveCache]
en: You are about to change the Cache Location. Would you like to move the existing cache to new the location?
zh_CN: 是否移动旧缓存文件到新缓存文件夹？

[ctx: dlgMoveError]
en: The Icaros Cache is currently locked by another process, please try restarting Explorer, then try again.
    If it is still locked after restarting Explorer, a reboot may be required.
zh_CN: Icaros 缓存当前被另一个进程锁定，请尝试重新启动资源管理器，然后重试。
    如果重启资源管理器后仍处于锁定状态，可能需要重启系统。

[ctx: cptIcRunWrn]
en: Close IcarosConfig confirmation
zh_CN: 关闭 Icaros 设置确认信息

[ctx: dlgIcRunWrn]
en: The Icaros cache indexer is still running.
    Are you sure you wish to close IcarosConfig and stop the indexer?
zh_CN: Icaros 缓存索引器仍在运行。
    您确定要关闭 Icaros设置并停止索引器吗？

[ctx: lblWinCacheSize]
en: Cache Size:  {0} MB
zh_CN: 缓存大小：{0} MB

[ctx: btnWinCacheClear]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空缓存

[ctx: tipOpenCacheLoc]
en: Open Windows thumbnail cache directory
zh_CN: 打开 Windows 缩略图缓存文件夹

[ctx: btnExpRefresh]
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

[ctx: btnExpRestart]
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

[ctx: cptResetTypes]
en: RESET NATIVE FILETYPES
zh_CN: 重置系统内置缩略图/文件属性

[ctx: btnResetThumb]
en: Reset Thumbnail Filetypes
zh_CN: 重置内置缩略图

[ctx: btnResetProps]
en: Reset Property Filetypes
zh_CN: 重置内置文件属性

[ctx: txtResetLimits]
en: The native filetypes can only be reset while Icaros thumbnailing
    and/or properties are not activated
zh_CN: 内置文件类型只有当 Icaros 缩略图和文件属性未启用时才能被重置。

[ctx: dlgClrCacheErr]
en: The Thumbnail Cache is currently in use.
     Wait a moment, then try again.
zh_CN: 缩略图缓存使用中。
    请稍后再试。

[ctx: dlgcptExpRestrt]
en: Restart Explorer
zh_CN: 重启资源管理器

[ctx: dlgExpRestrt]
en: Warning!
    Restarting Explorer may interrupt file copy/move operations,
    and may cause certain processes to halt.
    
    Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 注意：重启资源管理器会中断进行中的复制或移动操作。
    
    确认继续？

[ctx: dlgRstThumb]
en: Are you sure, you want to reset all native filetypes back to their default thumbnail providers?
zh_CN: 确认将所有内置缩略图生成功能设为系统默认？

[ctx: dlgRstProps]
en: Are you sure, you want to reset all native filetypes back to their default property handlers and property lists?
zh_CN: 确认将所有内置文件属性功能设为系统默认？

[ctx: dlgRstSuccess]
en: All native filetypes was reset successfully!
zh_CN: 所有系统内置文件类型已被重置！

[ctx: lblTest]
en: TEST:
zh_CN: 测试

[ctx: lblSize]
en: SIZE:
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: enuThumbnailViaIcaros]
en: THUMBNAILING VIA ICAROS
zh_CN: 通过ICAROS获取的缩略图

[ctx: enuThumbnailViaExplorer]
en: THUMBNAILING VIA EXPLORER
zh_CN: 通过资源管理器获取的缩略图

[ctx: enuPropertiesViaIcaros]
en: PROPERTIES VIA ICAROS
zh_CN: 通过ICAROS获取的属性

[ctx: enuPropertiesViaExplorer]
en: PROPERTIES VIA EXPLORER
zh_CN: 通过资源管理器获取的属性

[ctx: btnRunAllTest]
en: Run All
zh_CN: 全部运行

[ctx: btnRunTest]
en: Run ({0})
zh_CN: 运行 ({0})

[ctx: hdrTestFiles]
en: Test Files
zh_CN: 测试文件

[ctx: hdrTime]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: hdrShellExtension]
en: Shell Extension
zh_CN: 外壳拓展

[ctx: hdrCache]
en: From Cache
zh_CN: 从缓存

[ctx: lblDropFiles]
en: DROP FILES AND/OR FOLDERS YOU WISH TO TEST HERE
zh_CN: 将您想要测试的文件和/或文件夹放到这里

[ctx: lblNoProperties]
en: NO PROPERTIES HAS BEEN GENERATED FOR THIS FILE
    USE THE 'PROPERTY TEST' TO VIEW PROPERTIES FOR THIS FILE
zh_CN: 尚未为此文件生成任何属性
    使用“属性测试”查看此文件的属性

[ctx: lblLevel]
en: LVL:
zh_CN: LVL

[ctx: lblDebugCount]
en: {0} ENTRIES
zh_CN: {0} 个项目

[ctx: tipRefresh]
en: Refresh the thumbnails of the selected files in Explorer
zh_CN: 刷新资源管理器中所选文件的缩略图

[ctx: tipSubDirDepth]
en: The level/depth of subdirectories to scan through when getting files from a dropped folder (1-9)
zh_CN: 从拖动的文件夹中获取文件时要扫描的子目录的级别/深度 (1-9)

[ctx: tipClosePanel]
en: Close panel
zh_CN: 关闭面板

[ctx: tipAutoScrollOn]
en: Disable auto scrolling
zh_CN: 禁用自动滚动

[ctx: tipAutoScrollOff]
en: Enable auto scrolling
zh_CN: 启用自动滚动

[ctx: tipThumbPlaceholder]
en: Use one of the two 'Thumbnail tests' to view the thumbnail for this file
zh_CN: 使用两个“缩略图测试”之一查看此文件的缩略图

[ctx: tipThumbPreview]
en: Thumbnail dimensions:
    {0} x {1}
zh_CN: 缩略图尺寸

[ctx: lnkSupport]
en: Follow Beta development of Icaros or get support
zh_CN: 查看测试版信息或寻求技术支持

[ctx: lblSpcTks]
en: SPECIAL THANKS TO
zh_CN: 特别感谢

[ctx: lblLocalize]
en: LOCALIZATION
zh_CN: 语言

[ctx: cbxPropLocal]
en: Enable Property Localization
zh_CN: 文件属性使用语言设置

[ctx: lblTheming]
en: THEME OPTIONS
zh_CN: 主题选项

[ctx: lblChromeClr]
en: CHROME COLOR
zh_CN: 配色

[ctx: enuMonoColor]
en: Mono Color
zh_CN: 单色

[ctx: enuColorPerPage]
en: Color Per Page
zh_CN: 多色

[ctx: cbxRemWinSize]
en: Remember Window Size
zh_CN: 记住窗口尺寸

[ctx: cbxRemWinPos]
en: Remember Window Position
zh_CN: 记住窗口位置

[ctx: cbxAnimation]
en: Disable Page Animations
zh_CN: 关闭动画效果

[ctx: lblGlassOpacity]
en: Glass Overlay Opacity
zh_CN: 毛玻璃效果

[ctx: lblGlassDark]
en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

[ctx: lblGlassLight]
en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

[ctx: tipModSettings]
en: To Export/Import/Reset the Icaros settings, thumbnailing
    and properties must be deactivated
zh_CN: 导出/导入/重置 Icaros 设置
    请先禁用缩略图和文件属性设置

[ctx: optExport]
en: Export Settings
zh_CN: 导出设置

[ctx: optImport]
en: Import Settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

[ctx: optReset]
en: Reset All Settings
zh_CN: 重置所有设置

[ctx: dlgThemeAccent]
en: Would you like to use this theme's default chrome colors?
    
    Warning: This will overwrite your current chrome color settings!
zh_CN: 您想使用此主题的默认的chrome颜色吗？
    
    警告：这将覆盖您当前的chrome颜色设置！

[ctx: cptThemeAccent]
en: Use default theme chrome colors?
zh_CN: 使用默认主题的chrome颜色？

[ctx: dlgExportLoc]
en: Please chose where you wish to export the Icaros settings
zh_CN: 请选择导出文件夹

[ctx: dlgImportWrn]
en: This will overwrite ALL your existing settings.
    
    Do you still wish to continue?
zh_CN: 当前设置将被覆盖。
    
    是否继续？

[ctx: dlgResetAll]
en: This will reset ALL your existing settings.
    
    Do you still wish to continue?
zh_CN: 所有设置将被重置到默认状态。
    
    是否继续？

[ctx: cptResetWrn]
en: Settings Reset Confirmation
zh_CN: 重置设置确认

[ctx: lblWlcIntro1]
en: WELCOME
zh_CN: 欢迎

[ctx: lblWlcIntro2]
en: TO THE NEW ICAROS GUI
zh_CN: 切换新的ICAROS GUI

[ctx: lblWlcSelect]
en: Please select your preferred
zh_CN: 请选择您的偏好

[ctx: lblWlcLang]
en: language:
zh_CN: 语言

[ctx: lblWlcTheme]
en: theme:
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: lblWlcTip1]
en: Click here to change language and ui settings
zh_CN: 点击此处更改语言和 ui 设置

[ctx: lblWlcTip2]
en: Click these icons to browse the various pages of settings
zh_CN: 点击这些图标可浏览设置的各个页面

[ctx: lblWlcTip3]
en: Click the 'Activation buttons' to toggle the state of the shell extensions
zh_CN: 点击“激活按钮”以切换外壳扩展的状态

[ctx: lblWlcTip4]
en: Drag and drop files onto this page to test if Icaros can thumbnail them
    The filetype will automatically be added to the list of 'Thumbnail filetypes', if it is compatible with Icaros
    
    Dropping a file that already exists in the 'Thumbnail filetypes' list, will just refresh that file's thumbnail
zh_CN: 将文件拖放到此页面以测试 Icaros 是否可以显示其缩略图
    如果 Icaros 兼容，该文件类型将自动添加到“缩略图文件类型”列表中， 
    
    如果拖动的文件已经存在于“缩略图文件类型”列表中，只会刷新该文件的缩略图

[ctx: tipAddFiles]
en: Add files
zh_CN: 添加文件

[ctx: tipClearList]
en: Clear list
zh_CN: 清除列表

[ctx: tipWow64On]
en: Icaros is enabled for 32-bit file dialogs
zh_CN: Icaros 已在 32 位文件对话框中启用

[ctx: tipWow64Off]
en: Icaros is disabled for 32-bit file dialogs
zh_CN: Icaros 已在 32 位文件对话框中禁用

[ctx: tipBrowse]
en: Browse to location
zh_CN: 更改位置

[ctx: cptDonate]
en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠

[ctx: lblDonateTxt]
en: If you like Icaros please consider making a donation to keep up the development of Icaros
zh_CN: 如果您喜爱 Icaros，请考虑捐赠以支持 Icaros 的开发

[ctx: lblDonateTxt2]
en: Donations received so far in {0}
zh_CN: 迄今为止收到的捐款： {0}

[ctx: lblFlattrTxt]
en: Become a microdonator to continuously support the development of Icaros
zh_CN: 小额捐赠支持 Icaros 的开发

[ctx: lblCreatedBy]
en: Created and developed by
zh_CN: 作者：

[ctx: tipMail]
en: Send a mail to the developer of Icaros
zh_CN: 向开发者发送邮件

[ctx: tipTwitter]
en: Follow Icaros development on Twitter
zh_CN: Icaros 的 Twitter

[ctx: swtOn]
en: On
zh_CN: 开启

[ctx: swtOff]
en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: btnDone]
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: btnOK]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: btnYes]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: btnNo]
en: No
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: btnContinue]
en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

[ctx: btnGotIt]
en: Got It!
zh_CN: 明白

[ctx: dlgcptConf]
en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: dlgcptInfo]
en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: dlgcptError]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: btnRstColor]
en: Reset Color
zh_CN: 重置配色

[ctx: btnMin]
en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

[ctx: btnMax]
en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

[ctx: btnResDown]
en: Restore Down
zh_CN: 向下还原

[ctx: btnClose]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭
